RadX Moderator July 7, 2011 Share July 7, 2011 (edited) ...a dream that would dream of the place where she slept with the third party for the first night! It began one Sun evening in Nov 09, she said she was going to a beach party with students and she would be staying at a chalet. Thinking nothing much of it i just 'orrgh' and we went on. Strangely that night, a dream of this hotel at Keong Saik Road appeared and I awoke in a flurry of perspiration. It was 2 am. Feeling unsettled, I drove out to this said place, and upon turning into the lane, voila, her car was there. OK, I thought and drove home. That morning, sms-ed her and asked her where she was, and she reiterated, Beach. I asked her where Keong Saik road was, and there was silence. The very night, I asked again in her face, and she relented that she did indeed sleep with the third party. Case closed...my dream saved the day and the third party it seemed was truly surprised! Well, it went on for another year before she filed. Feelings had already subsided and guess it was time to move on. First Judgement Feb 2011, and finalised May 2011. Case closed. the dream saved my sanity. To those who still doubt...well, remember, Dreams do come true. Perhaps Bro Omom can shed some light! Edited July 7, 2011 by RadX ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whatisthis04 Neutral Newbie July 7, 2011 Share July 7, 2011 Coincidence perhaps? I always dreamt that I've won a million dollars...hopefully it come true one day...huat ah!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 7, 2011 Author Share July 7, 2011 On 7/7/2011 at 11:30 PM, Whatisthis04 said: Coincidence perhaps? I always dreamt that I've won a million dollars...hopefully it come true one day...huat ah!!! damn lucky coincidence of the same bloody hotel to appear man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear July 7, 2011 Share July 7, 2011 Why would man dream of a hotel....unless he has desire to bring his gf there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 7, 2011 Author Share July 7, 2011 On 7/7/2011 at 11:46 PM, SimonTan said: Why would man dream of a hotel....unless he has desire to bring his gf there? er...u tell me man.....summore wake up in cold sweat....knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear July 8, 2011 Share July 8, 2011 Wah!! Then I need to supervise my girl liao. Remember fews years back I dreamt of something like that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OmOm 5th Gear July 8, 2011 Share July 8, 2011 Hi bro RadX, The subconscious mind is a powerful tool. It is able to pick up subtle bits of information gathered during the wakeful hours and then identify patterns that relate to these bits before presenting them as dreams or snippets of dream. In many cases, these bits of information may not even be obvious to the conscious mind e.g. some scribbling on a piece of paper, a print on some box, parts of a tele-conversation. On 7/7/2011 at 11:03 PM, RadX said: ...a dream that would dream of the place where she slept with the third party for the first night! It began one Sun evening in Nov 09, she said she was going to a beach party with students and she would be staying at a chalet. Thinking nothing much of it i just 'orrgh' and we went on. Strangely that night, a dream of this hotel at Keong Saik Road appeared and I awoke in a flurry of perspiration. It was 2 am. Feeling unsettled, I drove out to this said place, and upon turning into the lane, voila, her car was there. OK, I thought and drove home. That morning, sms-ed her and asked her where she was, and she reiterated, Beach. I asked her where Keong Saik road was, and there was silence. The very night, I asked again in her face, and she relented that she did indeed sleep with the third party. Case closed...my dream saved the day and the third party it seemed was truly surprised! Well, it went on for another year before she filed. Feelings had already subsided and guess it was time to move on. First Judgement Feb 2011, and finalised May 2011. Case closed. the dream saved my sanity. To those who still doubt...well, remember, Dreams do come true. Perhaps Bro Omom can shed some light! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear July 8, 2011 Share July 8, 2011 Not sure....but I do know of relatives who strike it on lottery based on a dream. Coincidence or not......mind is a wonderful organ. Just like HP and radio waves.....we don't see it.....but it works. The dog sense of smell is so blardy amazing to sense minute molecules of smell. The bat ears can sense super duper high frequencies...dogs too. Sharks can sense faint electrical EMF waves emitted by other fishes. I think human mind degraded over the ages.... The brain internal clock is a case in point.....it can wake me up at Exactly the moment before my alarm clock rings every day? Levitaton using the mind.....might be possible. Change the outcome of events using the mind.....might be possible. Dreaming is just a out of body experiences.....the soul leaves the body....explore the world in waves and frequencies....and transmitting the experiences to the brain in electrical vibes. Who to say it's not possible? Our eyes see the world thru light frequencies. Our ear hear the world thru sound frequencies. Our mind could also pick up certain frequencies and translate it into useful information!! Just have to train the brain for it!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 8, 2011 Share July 8, 2011 your bad dream come true?? but i think porker is drooling in his dream, which is also coming true [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 8, 2011 Share July 8, 2011 joke aside, how you split your porker or farlali? ok serious now.... i ever have such dream too, but it was me in the dream Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 8, 2011 Author Share July 8, 2011 On 7/8/2011 at 1:00 AM, Jman888 said: your bad dream come true?? but i think porker is drooling in his dream, which is also coming true he dream of Soya lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 8, 2011 Share July 8, 2011 On 7/8/2011 at 1:04 AM, RadX said: he dream of Soya lah i thought you were his first love? and he has been waiting all these years Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 8, 2011 Share July 8, 2011 On 7/8/2011 at 1:19 AM, Jman888 said: i thought you were his first love? and he has been waiting all these years maybe his underling from the underworld is helping him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 8, 2011 Author Share July 8, 2011 On 7/8/2011 at 1:19 AM, Jman888 said: i thought you were his first love? and he has been waiting all these years yah lor.....now he sleep w Soya....i am distraught Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 8, 2011 Share July 8, 2011 On 7/7/2011 at 11:03 PM, RadX said: ...a dream that would dream of the place where she slept with the third party for the first night! It began one Sun evening in Nov 09, she said she was going to a beach party with students and she would be staying at a chalet. Thinking nothing much of it i just 'orrgh' and we went on. Strangely that night, a dream of this hotel at Keong Saik Road appeared and I awoke in a flurry of perspiration. It was 2 am. Feeling unsettled, I drove out to this said place, and upon turning into the lane, voila, her car was there. OK, I thought and drove home. That morning, sms-ed her and asked her where she was, and she reiterated, Beach. I asked her where Keong Saik road was, and there was silence. The very night, I asked again in her face, and she relented that she did indeed sleep with the third party. Case closed...my dream saved the day and the third party it seemed was truly surprised! Well, it went on for another year before she filed. Feelings had already subsided and guess it was time to move on. First Judgement Feb 2011, and finalised May 2011. Case closed. the dream saved my sanity. To those who still doubt...well, remember, Dreams do come true. Perhaps Bro Omom can shed some light! Eyh, kana deja vu. I get this a lot of times, leave me wondering where the hell I saw this place before, and when it happens, which is 98% of the time........ these few nights me also wake up middle of the night, cold sweat... eat too much during dinner. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 8, 2011 Share July 8, 2011 Was just thinking.....there got one Tow Hua Chwee stall right? Tow Hwa = Bean = Soya Bean. Knn, Soya go Kong Siak open room. Errr......the chaorbor there DARE to do his business meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 8, 2011 Author Share July 8, 2011 On 7/8/2011 at 1:27 AM, Mazdaowner said: Was just thinking.....there got one Tow Hua Chwee stall right? Tow Hwa = Bean = Soya Bean. Knn, Soya go Kong Siak open room. Errr......the chaorbor there DARE to do his business meh? muahahahah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 8, 2011 Share July 8, 2011 my dream always has some kind of signal, one of them very chun, sure come true.... that is when i dream i keep looking for toilet, and finally found one and started to pang jio, i know i am going to wet my bed if i dun wake up in time [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...