Tanjong Beach club-whats that?

Hamburger

Shall be attending a function there and i dont know where to park there. Certainly dont want to drive into where IR is ...... [blush]

guidance appreciated.....

PS.

i confess....

ask me about BT Indah or tebrau city, i can go there blindfolded. But comes to sentosa, i am clueless.

On 7/7/2011 at 2:05 AM, Hamburger said:

Shall be attending a function there and i dont know where to park there. Certainly dont want to drive into where IR is ...... [blush]

PS.

i confess....

ask me about BT Indah or tebrau city, i can go there blindfolded. But comes to sentosa, i am clueless.

you need to swim there you know... no road access one [laugh] [laugh]

I don't know which part of sentosa is the tanjong beach club. But the the car park at the beach station is quite big.

The Tanjong Beach carpark is quite near to the club. Quite easy to find, the road signs there are clear enough.

thks all for the guide, seems pretty easy not to get lost.

maybe should spent more time here than there :D

On 7/7/2011 at 3:22 AM, Mockngbrd said:

go see bigini place

errr. whats that?? goggle only shows bigini worn by females. [crazy]

On 7/7/2011 at 3:31 AM, Pisces69 said:

Wah [shocked] Sentosa really changed a lot since I last went there 20 years ago. [shocked]

:o

20yrs is a looooooooooooooooooooooong time, unker...

last time the infant u saw at sentosa, now is a boooootiful babe aldy.. [laugh]

On 7/7/2011 at 3:33 AM, Rainbowbiatch said:

he only know taman sentosa over on the other side...... :D

On 7/7/2011 at 3:35 AM, Hamburger said:

he only know taman sentosa over on the other side...... :D

i kw i kw!

nice and cheap seafood !!

but bcoz i'm a mermaid.. so i dun go there.. [laugh] [laugh]

On 7/7/2011 at 2:05 AM, Hamburger said:

PS.

i confess....

chio a few kaki members here and surely they will lead you there ..... [drivingcar][drivingcar]

On 7/7/2011 at 3:33 AM, Rainbowbiatch said:

Dunno leh. <_<

I find places in SG not so interesting cos mostly all I been b4 n never really find anything very interesting. All artificial n man (or woman) made.

Now I prefer to explore Msia n other surrounding countries for more interesting places n things to do. All r natural n close to nature. I like those type of places with natural scenery n enviourment. [thumbsup]

SG Zoo I ride the elephant is around a small paddock. I go Thai ride the elephant is in the real jungle. [nod]

On 7/7/2011 at 3:37 AM, Rainbowbiatch said:

i kw i kw!

nice and cheap seafood !!

but bcoz i'm a mermaid.. so i dun go there.. [laugh] [laugh]

Over there is very mermaid friendly hor.

Ty even feed u fresh fish if u nice to them. [:p]

On 7/7/2011 at 3:44 AM, Pisces69 said:

Over there is very mermaid friendly hor.

Ty even feed u fresh fish if u nice to them. [:p]

they let u eat the fish OFF them also if you like... [sly]