Our Worth As NSmen

Rayleigh

ok wait for me at the carpark exit! [laugh][laugh] i will quote u the price in my hoarse but manly voice " 20 for a quickie blow"...... wakakakaa...

I heard you no more ang pai. -_-

We go look for himn at CV, same time bear and us makan nasi lemak bolay? [laugh]

I don't mind the Nasi lemak but only the nasi lemak.

ps - they dun serve ducks with nasi lemak, right? :huh:

I don't mind the Nasi lemak but only the nasi lemak.

ps - they dun serve ducks with nasi lemak, right? :huh:

No...ducks are normally a "side" dish. -_-

simi ang pai, mata is it? and who say nco cannot be from elite background! [:p]

I not elite background, I still serve so many years and more.

Elite is what? Can bring along when you die, can go help you make more money,

can the term elite feed your family in times of finical turmoil? NOPE.

I'm only a very realistic person, living in a cruel, selfish, self denial, self centered,

egoistic, world. -_-

A Victorinox watch and Montblanc pen. The latter was given because I extended a few years to ROD with my NS unit.

How come its Victorinox? I thought it was Hamilton?

Victorinox was for the older batch, later all changed to Hamilton.

I prefer Victorinox but I got Hamilton. <_<

Then again, they should issue the watches right at beginning of our service so that we can utilize it. Giving it at the 10th year is just abit too late.

I not elite background, I still serve so many years and more.

Elite is what? Can bring along when you die, can go help you make more money,

can the term elite feed your family in times of finical turmoil? NOPE.

I'm only a very realistic person, living in a cruel, selfish, self denial, self centered,

egoistic, world. -_-

can burn merc, house,ans so many other thing what! who say cannot bring along! [:p][:p]

we sgians are nominated as the most self centered one- not i say the paper say one.

Then again, they should issue the watches right at beginning of our service so that we can utilize it. Giving it at the 10th year is just abit too late.

ya lah!i went into the jungle wearing a dinner watch and my friends were laughing at me! and some went in with the casio watch which gave out alarms in the middle of the jungle! [laugh][laugh]

I'd gladly exchange BOTH of mine for your ONE. BUt they engraved my name and rank on both. [:p]

No, they had to issue it on the 10th, if they did so at the beginning, you'd know it wasn't built to last.....2 days outfield, rain and shine.

can burn merc, house,ans so many other thing what! who say cannot bring along! [:p][:p]

we sgians are nominated as the most self centered one- not i say the paper say one.

And you believe and lap up every single equivocated spelled word. [shakehead]

if you serve less than 5years, no medals and no watch.

I served a full 10 year cycle. 7 HK and 3 LK.

And you believe and lap up every single equivocated spelled word. [shakehead]

i oni read the headline cos my brain cannot digest the whole article without a trace of cynicism [:p][:p]

Ah...we have a WINNER here! [laugh]

I can't even read the papers, it will corrupt my Random Access Memory.