How long is you index finger?

Jman888

How about an O for you sir? I will throw in two consonants for you for free! "D and C"

yes, there is 1 O , do you wish to tell us the answer now? [laugh] [laugh]

it is ODC

Hey guys, guess a MCFer!

epic-fail-wheel-of-fortune-fail.jpg

hint: he seems to be chums with raddy! bedfellas maybe [:/]

it is ODC

Hey guys, guess a MCFer!

Can I solve the puzzle? SOYA!! confetti.gif

RB will surely check out the index finger the next time u all shake hands! [shakehead][shakehead]

yoyoy is janicejanice your twin sis? i very confused...tot is u [laugh]

it is ODC

Hey guys, guess a MCFer!

My answer would be Picnic06 [bounce1] [bounce1]

Edited by Jman888

Long or short nvm

As long can stand n last long good lol

Long but 1 min gals also dulan haha

can boost ma.. like sex and zen 2011...... my fav show

maybe can change to animal penis?

Edited by Kwanheng

Got also many factors also...

-Stamina

-Technique

-Creativity

-Ability to read well

-Ability to adopt to diff environment

-Communication

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Another factor is the woman ugly like f u c k. Claims to be very chio. Initiates sex. Hole super loose so pump halfway sian :D

er....oni in thailand do they RECONSTRUCT....or you want it to TRANSFORM?>? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I was hoping that CAUSATION is the same thing as CORRELATION. Chop one thing off means the other will instantly grow. But some bros have sadly pointed out that this isn't true. [:(]

But never mind lah, my index finger is already naturally short enough. :D

BTW, it just struck me that Uncle Sam seems to have a really long index finger he loves pointing at people. Explains a few things about US insecurity, right? [laugh]

post-52704-1310133196_thumb.jpg