Ahtong 1st Gear July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 (edited) Actually there is no need to survey at all. Just look at this forum you know liao. The one in the wrong is always the other guy. S Edited July 5, 2011 by Ahtong ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acieed 1st Gear July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 "It's like that one" sums up the Singaporean attitude. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 oredi how many threads on this har? so ungracious...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 Yup, just look at our forum. exactly like what's in the survey. Always condemning fellow sgrean and FT. Opps, I just did it too.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jpcc Clutched July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 (edited) If u ask me, the kampung spirit was a gracious community. When pm goh just took over in the early 90s, we had a tinge of hope to be more gracious again after the urbanization. alas, all for the name of efficiency. Edited July 5, 2011 by Jpcc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 Gahmen teach one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 On 7/5/2011 at 5:39 AM, Soya said: oredi how many threads on this har? so ungracious...... gracious??? smlj??? wat dish that...sounds palatable Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 (edited) On 7/5/2011 at 5:37 AM, Acieed said: "It's like that one" sums up the Singaporean attitude. kinda interesting to know why "it's like that one" attidude that has been discuss quite sometime ago.. [laugh] http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2665268 Edited July 5, 2011 by Yewheng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 On 7/5/2011 at 5:39 AM, Soya said: oredi how many threads on this har? so ungracious...... why you so mean..... so ungracious Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 girl on mrt not gracious Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acieed 1st Gear July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 .. looks like the dots are connecting. On 7/5/2011 at 9:22 AM, Yewheng said: kinda interesting to know why "it's like that one" attidude that has been discuss quite sometime ago.. [laugh] http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2665268 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 On 7/5/2011 at 5:44 AM, Mockngbrd said: Gahmen teach one acutally this i sibei agree...... they teach us..if u want good rewards..upgrading, $$ vote for us..not for the good of singaporeans or singapore but vote for upgrading, $$, higher valuation of your flats Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 On 7/5/2011 at 9:28 AM, Mockngbrd said: girl on mrt not gracious any living thing that dun give u piak piak u will say ungracious. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edwardthy 1st Gear July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 got extra money or not for being gracious? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 On 7/5/2011 at 9:28 AM, Mockngbrd said: girl on mrt not gracious But. But... but... does she looks delicious ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 On 7/5/2011 at 9:38 AM, Soya said: any living thing that dun give u piak piak u will say ungracious. that sure sound self absorbed [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rockaphonics 2nd Gear July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 On 7/5/2011 at 9:32 AM, Whathefish said: acutally this i sibei agree...... they teach us..if u want good rewards..upgrading, $$ vote for us..not for the good of singaporeans or singapore but vote for upgrading, $$, higher valuation of your flats so you're saying you bought it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged July 9, 2011 Share July 9, 2011 On 7/5/2011 at 9:32 AM, Whathefish said: acutally this i sibei agree...... they teach us..if u want good rewards..upgrading, $$ vote for us..not for the good of singaporeans or singapore but vote for upgrading, $$, higher valuation of your flats Ppl r v stupid. Higher valuation means u sell high, and also buy high. What's the bloody difference? The only party happy about this is the banks. I rather have my flat to have the same price as I bought it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...