Vid Hypersonic July 4, 2011 Share July 4, 2011 If she really wants to serve the people will, why so pre-occupied with whether they are warming up to her, just get down to business and produce some results, let her work do the talking instead of tell us how she feels about getting warm reception or not.......... this shows how 'deep' she is. Having said this, lets give her 6 months to show some results, meanwhile dont even bother to read about her It's so stupid to for ST to write about this article. While every MP should be thinking of how to improve the country, all she can think of was whether residents like her or not. :angry: Residents are more concern with what she can do for them. Who in the world wants to know whether she hot or cold. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andylau1177 Neutral Newbie July 4, 2011 Share July 4, 2011 its normal to feel this way lah, everybody also know got global warming Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zoner Clutched July 4, 2011 Share July 4, 2011 Such a big pict. Next time for her, small thumbnail can liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andylau1177 Neutral Newbie July 4, 2011 Share July 4, 2011 (edited) Such a big pict. Next time for her, small thumbnail can liao. rubbish lah, what small thumbnail, dont even need to post the pic lah see liao no mood to makan lunch liao Edited July 4, 2011 by Andylau1177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear July 4, 2011 Share July 4, 2011 It's so stupid to for ST to write about this article. While every MP should be thinking of how to improve the country, all she can think of was whether residents like her or not. :angry: Residents are more concern with what she can do for them. Who in the world wants to know whether she hot or cold. Exactly, TinTin stupid is bad enough, the national papers ST has outdone her in stupidity , can you imagine that!!? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 4, 2011 Share July 4, 2011 Exactly, TinTin stupid is bad enough, the national papers ST has outdone her in stupidity , can you imagine that!!? talking about outdoing stupidity. some one out done both Tin Tin and ST Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gendut 2nd Gear July 4, 2011 Share July 4, 2011 Did the hawkers in her GRC not raised prices as she claimed she managed to persuade? Or was that just WAYANG? Anyone living in Marine Parade GRC? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear July 4, 2011 Share July 4, 2011 talking about outdoing stupidity. some one out done both Tin Tin and ST siang?? ... who Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged July 4, 2011 Share July 4, 2011 (edited) I wonder.. TPL already so famous for so many things and she still do not lie low and keep appearing media for wrong things.. kinda make herself sink deeper into the hole... Anyway if people started to accept her.. I mean no need to publish it one.. as it will naturally comes.. and by pubhish such things in media.. kinda make things worst.. Edited July 4, 2011 by Yewheng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 4, 2011 Share July 4, 2011 (edited) siang?? ... who I think Mr Retard J22 is referring to you as expected from a dumba$$ like him Edited July 4, 2011 by Porker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 I think Mr Retard J22 is referring to you as expected from a dumba$$ like him wah, you sure or not? tintin linked to ST linked to me, and finally linked to J22?? actually they all can compete for 2nd place, i am the undisputed king of stupidity... full stop where's j22? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 I wonder.. TPL already so famous for so many things and she still do not lie low and keep appearing media for wrong things.. kinda make herself sink deeper into the hole... Anyway if people started to accept her.. I mean no need to publish it one.. as it will naturally comes.. and by pubhish such things in media.. kinda make things worst.. i think she may be a bit mental.... and this makes our Parliment a part time mental asylum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dec_allion Clutched July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 so now we have a old folk home beside Plaza sing, a day time IMH at city hall. what next? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 I think Mr Retard J22 is referring to you as expected from a dumba$$ like him You go fark your RadX lah. dont come here ka jiao.. Anyway, Karter. stupier one are those who think it stupid news and still want to comment lah. if you dont think its stupid. then you not stupier. if you think its stupid but still comment then you are stupier lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 I think she should just shut up and do her job well, she has alot to prove Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 You go fark your RadX lah. dont come here ka jiao.. Anyway, Karter. stupier one are those who think it stupid news and still want to comment lah. if you dont think its stupid. then you not stupier. if you think its stupid but still comment then you are stupier lor. Actually being stupid has its advantage:- for a start, others wont expect much from me... i can hide one corner and PCC, and nobody will notice or bothers e... in school, teachers will by-pass me and also leave me alone... this can only be a good thing.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 so now we have a old folk home beside Plaza sing, a day time IMH at city hall. what next? one place is still not located, but it sure exist... the hide-out for WKS/MBT to sip their wine and count their money............ 2m pa over a period of 10yrs or more, no small sums Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dec_allion Clutched July 5, 2011 Share July 5, 2011 really no small sum..hate the feeling to be miw meat for another 5 yr before having another shot at their ass. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...