Adrianli Hypersonic July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 outside WS might not know Axio is CVT..and use the wrong fluid So far most workshop I go to knows that Axio is CVT and quote separately for its gearbox oil change. When comes to $$$, workshop will be smarter than the customer. The Toyota CVT oil is more expensive than normal transmission fluid. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoodCar 4th Gear July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 You good man, good car respect Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jchuacl Clutched July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 Servicing parts can easily buy from the stockists . For body parts in case of accidents, u need to check which ws carry the parts . The worst thing could happen to PI car is availability of spare parts. without spare parts you car is like a white elephant. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 Servicing parts can easily buy from the stockists . For body parts in case of accidents, u need to check which ws carry the parts . All my servicing parts are from stockist Ric-Tat. The owner is driving a Toyota Axio too. No problem with parts when the stockist is driving the same car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 All my servicing parts are from stockist Ric-Tat. The owner is driving a Toyota Axio too. No problem with parts when the stockist is driving the same car. any idea where to buy e speedometer for Axio/Altus auto??? and how much? dun mind a 2nd hand de.. keke... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 any idea where to buy e speedometer for Axio/Altus auto??? and how much? dun mind a 2nd hand de.. keke... Speedometer??? Ur speedometer spoilt??? Check with Ric-tat or Heng Xin. They will require ur car chassis number to ensure getting the correct part. 2nd hand??? Try ur luck at the scrapyard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Itboy Neutral Newbie October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 any one having corolla axio owners manual in english. Please send me link or soft copy. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear October 23, 2012 Share October 23, 2012 anyone interested??? http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?autoco...p;product=49330 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear October 23, 2012 Share October 23, 2012 anyone interested??? http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?autoco...p;product=49330 Takumi! How's ur Type R? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear October 23, 2012 Share October 23, 2012 Takumi! How's ur Type R? hahaha... u remember!! mine quite fun? hows ur Toyota Prius C Hybrid? hey, i got 680km from a 50litre full tank b4.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear October 23, 2012 Share October 23, 2012 hahaha... u remember!! mine quite fun? hows ur Toyota Prius C Hybrid? hey, i got 680km from a 50litre full tank b4.. 13.6km/l not bad leh, I haven't collect car LOL!!! Next week collect, when u around my area call me leh, lim kopi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zeroacid Neutral Newbie April 29, 2013 Share April 29, 2013 Anyone know the wiper size for this toyota axio? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wormvirus 1st Gear April 29, 2013 Share April 29, 2013 hahaha... u remember!! mine quite fun? hows ur Toyota Prius C Hybrid? hey, i got 680km from a 50litre full tank b4.. 13.6 for hybrid? it sux 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cluboxed 1st Gear April 29, 2013 Share April 29, 2013 13.6km/l is all city drive?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moonface138 Neutral Newbie April 29, 2013 Share April 29, 2013 AXIOS ... Allion... Premios... All these PI cars.. wonder what the difference between each model & in terms of pricing, space, comfort which one is the most worthwhile ?? Txs in advance to all bros tat contribute.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pazzinov2014 Neutral Newbie November 19, 2014 Share November 19, 2014 Is Axio cabin space same as Altis? Must be much bigger than vios, right? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dnsj21 Neutral Newbie May 22, 2015 Share May 22, 2015 This is a wonderful car. I would know. My problem is i cannot get access the genuine upper control arm bushing. Can anyone help me. Much thanks. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
max15 June 1, 2015 Share June 1, 2015 Hello I would like to buy Axio x grade 2010 models reconditioned car. Please help me to advise the following: 1. The condition and performance of gear box of Axio 2010 2. Axio 2010 or Fielder 2010 which one will be better in terms of performance Thanks. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...