Woman, 3 daughters charged with abusing boy

Latka

CNA

Woman, 3 daughters charged with abusing boy

SINGAPORE : A 44-year-old woman and her three daughters, aged 14, 20 and 24, were on Friday charged with abusing a 10-year-old boy by splashing hot cooking oil on him and permanently disfiguring his head and face.

MediaCorp understands the mother is the grandaunt of the boy.

They face between one and 15 charges of voluntarily causing grievous hurt.

They allegedly committed the offences sometime in February this year at a flat in Ang Mo Kio Avenue 4.

They had also allegedly snipped his fingers with a pair of scissors and pressed a heated spatula on his body a few months later in June.

All four have been remanded for psychiatric examination and their cases will be mentioned again on July 15.

- CNA/ms

Not her own flesh and blood that's why just abuse the poor fella. In the first place, why take him in?

if they allow stoning parade here, i'm willing to Q overnite to be the first person throwing stone at these b*tches... [rifle]

sick....

14 year old abuser ? girl interrupted ... wow !! they really start them young nowadays !!

dont be angry. God will judge her. not us. so dont worry.

God is abit slow.

I'm sure he doesn't mind if I speed up the process abit.

"if they allow stoning parade here, i'm willing to Q overnite to be the first person throwing stone at these b*tches...

sick...."

I'll be in the Q right behind you brother!! [rifle]

"if they allow stoning parade here, i'm willing to Q overnite to be the first person throwing stone at these b*tches...

sick...."

This group of bitch except the old one should be gang bang. KNN, flesh leh, not wood or metal. Fcuk them and rip their CB hole. KNN!

Do u think they don't mind??? May down there hole big lioa..... Gang bang also never feel anything. :mellow:

sick...."

I q also but I wun stone... I squeeze