Ahtong 1st Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 This NSman in camouflage uniform suddenly turned violent in a public park, hurling and kicking his backpack after a tiff with his girlfriend. He then charges at her and tries to attack her. STOMPer Melody relates the shocking incident: "I was startled by repeated loud screams and witnessed an outrageous incident at Jalan Membina. "An army guy turned violent after his girlfriend apparently broke up with him. "In the video, the army guy lost his cool and threw his army backpack. His girlfriend then picked it up and returned it to him. "This enrages the army guy even more and he kicks his backpack away and even tried to strangle his girlfriend in public. "Are army guys trained to become more physically strong for the nation? Or towards their loved ones?" ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 another bo liao stomper, this type of scene very common, he vent it out on the backpack, not the girl! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 eh, at least he din ask his maid to throw his backpack for him..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 how they know he in ICT? maybe NS...the girl look quite young Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Autobat Neutral Newbie June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 i think we don't know the full story cannot say so much le... what if he kanna green hat? i tink nobody wans to be violent to our loved ones la... dun say until likedat la machaim army train killers likedat... duiz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 eh, at least he din ask his maid to throw his backpack for him..... it was probably the maid... she refused to carry the fullpack for him.... so boyboy threw tantrum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear June 27, 2011 Author Share June 27, 2011 how they know he in ICT? maybe NS...the girl look quite young He is wearing old style No.4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear June 27, 2011 Author Share June 27, 2011 i think we don't know the full story cannot say so much le... what if he kanna green hat? i tink nobody wans to be violent to our loved ones la... dun say until likedat la machaim army train killers likedat... duiz. I agree with one of the stompers who said it is not easy being a S'porean guy. Breakup angry also tio comprain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 the gist here is, stomper wants to blow it up becoz this boy is in his NS uniform. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jj5599 1st Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 He should just accept it. Emotions only make reconciliation harder. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 He is wearing old style No.4 OIC..great eye sight.. It is true not really easy been a S'porean guy.. Serve 2 or 2.5 years of NS liao...want to go overseas still must report, want to color my hair all gold or cut funny hair style also cannot ....not as if we have alot of privilege Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiario 5th Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 how come both photos, the galfriend seem to be showing the same pose? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 showing his gf how he does 5bx with a full pack . . . . . macho macho man, who wants to be a macho man? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 i donno why, but i feel like LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear June 27, 2011 Author Share June 27, 2011 Last time my NS buddy also broke up during NS. He book in at 1pm on Sunday to stone in the bunk. During those days, hand phones were for the super elite only (and banned from camps). Some folks queue the whole night to use the 10c phone only to find GF is not at home ... whole night cannot sleep. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 i rem those 10c coinphone days...all sort of characters come out after that 3 mins haha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear June 27, 2011 Author Share June 27, 2011 i rem those 10c coinphone days...all sort of characters come out after that 3 mins haha! Hmm? What do you mean? What I remember is some will use 1st 10c to call home, next 10c to call friend, then next xxx 10c to call GF. Those in the queue behind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pufferfish1 Clutched June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 the person who post it may he suffer the same fate...... I understand too. During ns i stay in camp do guard duty .. The gal goes tornedo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...