Tour to Old Trafford

Wish1719

Hi all,

Am planning a trip to Old Trafford, probably the game between Man Utd and Chelsea (17 Sep)

Understand that there are some travel agents covering EPL games. but not sure ,

Anyone here has any idea?

Thanks

look for last sat TNP.. i rem got a tour agency doing EPL matches

Yup, saw that, but went into the website, don't have leh

I remember there was some packages to Manchester a while ago. I cant be sure if the package is still on.

Alternatively u can try manutd.com and advise the supporters here. I too want to go there one day

But I do know dont ever try to get tickets from touts. The prices are sky high and also brace for the crowd which averages 75,000.

people ask OT you give stamford bridge...

promote singha tio bo [laugh]

wei wei... i meant check with Chelsea club if got tour promo to old trafford for the match day lah... ^_^

what promote Singha?... [confused]

i will... and i will call out your name.... i think from wed 1pm... i can start calling liao [laugh]

ok............each time you call my name.................i send you 1 sms..............if you don't receive.............means not loud enough...............shout louder!!! [laugh] [laugh]

its ok i requested to have a com in my room... i can give live update [laugh]