Penalties for coupon tampering?

Fivegear

Yup I do witness a grp of attendants waiting in front of this mazda3 car at kallang car park F there. I think coupon tampering issue. Cannot be nvr put coupon n they cluster fhark together at the car. Lol. Surely they wait for driver to come back n confirm if he got tamper or not. Gahmen money cannot cheat one. If kanna caught, pocket will hv a big hole. [laugh]

lol. then the car owner can wait till night time lor. lols.

will they wait till 12am?

like that at most charge u 20 dollars for "overshoot" timing.

The other day at Yishun Stadium got a white rex also cheat coupon....

saw 2 cisco guards standing there when i reach and they were still there when i was leaving...

so went over to have a small chat with them...

according to them, they will wait for 6hrs....once past the 6th hr mark, they are authorised to tow the vehicle away...

saw 2 cisco guards standing there when i reach and they were still there when i was leaving...

according to them, they will wait for 6hrs....once past the 6th hr mark, they are authorised to tow the vehicle away...

unfair leh.

i "put" coupon also kena tow.

what about those who never put at all kena 30 bucks fine?

lol.

the pic I posted above also from a white rex, but already de-registered

I wonder why these ppl spend so much time and efforts re-using the coupons, just to save 50cents or a few dollars. A friend once dated this guy who is a miser. Every time they park they must spend time 'preparing' the reused coupons, put them 'properly' on the dashboard. I really don't understand why she was so blind then. He made sure they only eat the cheapest meals at kopi tiam or foodcourts, expect her to pay for their drinks at pubs. Luckily she recovered her eyesight.

wondered why people bother to cheat

the penalty is so high just to save a few cents

I would rather not put any coupons. At most $30 nia!

I wonder why these ppl spend so much time and efforts re-using the coupons, just to save 50cents or a few dollars. A friend once dated this guy who is a miser. Every time they park they must spend time 'preparing' the reused coupons, put them 'properly' on the dashboard. I really don't understand why she was so blind then. He made sure they only eat the cheapest meals at kopi tiam or foodcourts, expect her to pay for their drinks at pubs. Luckily she recovered her eyesight.

cheapskate.jpg[shakehead]

No offence against the government is a petty offence.

doing "crime" to save 50 cents is petty ma. no mei [:)] [:)] [cool][;)]:D

thats y the fine also petty fine ma, by petty ppl :wub:

unfair leh.

i "put" coupon also kena tow.

what about those who never put at all kena 30 bucks fine?

lol.

Lolz.....this is call penny wise, pound foolish...

Just saw a Camry SFG()$^B kana summon on the spot (opp Punggol Nasi Lemak cr park) for tampering with coupon at around 1515hrs 01Jul.

Two Cisco already standing by at the area to ambush him.

Once he arrived, Cisco chiong towards his car and later ask for his IC.

he damn suay, if he had finish his lunch/work faster by 5mins, he would have siam this summon.

Edited by Mcf777

Just saw a Camry SFG()$^B kana summon on the spot (opp Punggol Nasi Lemak cr park) for tampering with coupon at around 1515hrs 01Jul.

Two Cisco already standing by at the area to ambush him.

Once he arrived, Cisco chiong towards his car and later ask for his IC.

he damn suay, if he had finish his lunch/work faster by 5mins, he would have siam this summon.

camry also do this type of thing lol

i took a look at the coupon before the owner come back.

1 thick white line on 1 of the tab. so obvious.

this is really a expensive lunch.

i took a look at the coupon before the owner come back.

1 thick white line on 1 of the tab. so obvious.

this is really a expensive lunch.

I dont understand why people still want to cheat when tampering is very obvious. They are just trying to test the intellectual of the wardens

camry also do this type of thing lol

i want to see a BMW do it.

camry still "cheap"

japanese car nia

Yes..it is true that they will wait near your car for your appearing

saw it a couple of times in the public carpark near tajong pagar...the one near the red color building. Typically once the attendant caught eye of something suspious, she will made a call and then later take photos. Then she will wait there for the person to come...after a while, her boss in a van will also arrive and wait with her.

Once the driver arrive, both of them will approach the driver and ask to see the coupon. After which the details of the driver will be taken down.

Saw a towkay (i presume) driving a E merc kenna caught in this way....he was walking back with his junor colleagues. Quite embarrassing.

saw it a couple of times in the public carpark near tajong pagar...the one near the red color building. Typically once the attendant caught eye of something suspious, she will made a call and then later take photos. Then she will wait there for the person to come...after a while, her boss in a van will also arrive and wait with her.

Once the driver arrive, both of them will approach the driver and ask to see the coupon. After which the details of the driver will be taken down.

Saw a towkay (i presume) driving a E merc kenna caught in this way....he was walking back with his junor colleagues. Quite embarrassing.

towkay doing this? [shakehead][shakehead]

now i know how they get rich

Rich people are getting richer.

They use a lot of authordox ways to siam the authority.

Example : Setting up a Business in well-known shopping centre

Using Ah Beng or Ah Seng Name as directors.

If business not good, they will delay the rental (in the range of S$50-70K per month) for 6 months and then closed down.

The main boss happily seat behind and watch the show.