Red Mit EX SGY 6148 D - LITTERBUG CAUGHT !

Alechi

everyday i also will see someone like this.. hang hand outside car... ciggie finish, oops dropped it.

common la peeps, its commmon to see people litter..dont tell me u never litter before in ur life? pls stop complaining,confront the litterbug la ,dun hide behind PC and complaint..

p.s. wah bro hulk,didnt noe that cig butt can scratch bumper..dun be ridiculous la n blame it on the cig butt..probably its already being scratch by other objects and coincidently tat guy throws cig butt and hit ur bumper and u blame him...wah lau....

is it cool to wrap arm over the window door while pinching a cig under palm ?

for some uncles or small boys, they think that is cool.

10 out of 10 char bo told me that they feel disgusting for a guy to do like that.

so that is feel cool factor only for the driver only.

To the driver of the red misubishi EX SGY 6148 D, shame on you for littering your cigarette butt on the road along moulmein road this afternoon.

You think that by hanging your hands at the window sill and nonchalantly letting go of your ciggy butt onto the road, nobody notices? Pls lah idiiot. Be more responsible to the rest of the people sharing this public space with you. You think you pay tax so you have a right to littering? You think you creating work for the road sweepers?

Blardy inconsiderate prick. Waiting for you to get caught a few times. Then, instead of wearing your blue-white vertical stripes office shirt, you will end up with the prisons vest and shorts.

Wait till the video clip reaches TP ...

any action from TP so far?

putting right or wrong aside...do we really need to go to this extend of using a video recorder??? will we even be having a built-in camera on a hat so that we capture video even when we are walking !!! we probably can get alot of little bugs wth that !!!

that just to show how much integrity/social value have fallen in our little piece of land...have a break...

So common...

Sometimes you see them doing at the expressway and the burning ash fly right to you. That's what I dislike...

for some uncles or small boys, they think that is cool.

10 out of 10 char bo told me that they feel disgusting for a guy to do like that.

so that is feel cool factor only for the driver only.

Pple do that cos they song, unlike you who probably do things in life for char bo.

So common...

Sometimes you see them doing at the expressway and the burning ash fly right to you. That's what I dislike...

One of many reasons why i stopped riding my motorbike.

So if I m gonna flick a couple of burning cig butt on ur car, u reckon it's ok and ur car is gonna get away unscathed?

U ok with that? Puhlease! It will burn n cause marks on ur paintwork

common la peeps, its commmon to see people litter..dont tell me u never litter before in ur life? pls stop complaining,confront the litterbug la ,dun hide behind PC and complaint..

p.s. wah bro hulk,didnt noe that cig butt can scratch bumper..dun be ridiculous la n blame it on the cig butt..probably its already being scratch by other objects and coincidently tat guy throws cig butt and hit ur bumper and u blame him...wah lau....

While I agree that littering is wrong...

You guys just have waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay to much time.

Blardy inconsiderate prick. Waiting for you to get caught a few times. Then, instead of wearing your blue-white vertical stripes office shirt, you will end up with the prisons vest and shorts.

Wait till the video clip reaches TP ...

Littering can lead to imprisonment?

Even for the most extreme uber repeat offender?

Seriously?

Drive w/o licence, beat red lights, hire fall guy (one jailed 6 months, the other 3 months) = A mere S$2K Fine.

Drive while on mobilephone, beat red lights, collide w a motorcyclist, resulting in a death = S$2K Fine and 1 day jail (ie. same day release from remand)

And you wanna jail one for littering?

Geez!

How 'logical'!!