Do you find malaysians girls working here a pain?

Limbeeeng

sorry. never had history of any sorts with u. period.

We did have a few episodes when you were having your period.... [laugh]

bro...she not only wants to eat u but also F u....... [laugh]

u really have a way with woman and woMAN

between you and me...she does have a feracious appetide

A question for the moderators:

A while back, i posted a thread asking if the malay accent is irritating. And i got a yellow card for that.

Now, how is this thread any less racist then mine??

Edited by Rubberstamp

A question for the moderators:

A while back, i posted a thread asking if the malay accent is irritating. And i got a yellow card for that.

Now, how is this thread any less racist then mine??

this is not racist.

this is anti-FT

Malay is race , Malaysian is nationality.

And what more TS mentioned girls only. So it is xenephobic and sexist in equal measure and not racist

Mod should red card you for not knowing the difference [furious]

Edited by Mightymito

this is not racist.

this is anti-FT

so i can say negative remarks about a nationality and not a race?

Moderators, please advise.

so i can say negative remarks about a nationality and not a race?

Moderators, please advise.

I am only correcting the term you use nia [laugh]

Edited by Joseph22

They looking like very suar Khoo talking loudly with the funny mandarin and fashen sens also bad...

I don't understand.... You can't tahan them but you can tahan your yellow armpit boyfriend.... :blink:

I am only correcting the term you use nia [laugh]

i understand...

but still, i want to hear from moderators if talking about nationality in this manner is ok?

looks like it is ok as i have reported this thread a while ago and it is still open.

They looking like very suar Khoo talking loudly with the funny mandarin and fashen sens also bad...

This thread is preposterous. Wait....how do you look and sound like?

i understand...

but still, i want to hear from moderators if talking about nationality in this manner is ok?

looks like it is ok as i have reported this thread a while ago and it is still open.

maybe moderator not around??

Anyway, notice the chio mummy thread missing liao