Aaron_soh80 1st Gear June 24, 2011 Share June 24, 2011 $10 for 10min hair cut is too ex. I prefer paying $35 for 1 hour. More value for money. 15min cut, 10 min wash, 35min ... massage. Massage where ya? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear June 24, 2011 Share June 24, 2011 I mean which type of barber / hair saloon you go, not which part of your 'hair' you cut. I go the $10 coupon type... they advertise can cut finish in 10mins, but i timed and it always takes longer... but the place is always quite clean and some xmm there quite chio also... like to hear them chant "konichiwa..." I think some bros here spend $40 or more for their haircut (maybe plus extra service also)?? Wah lao $40 you still wan extra service.... you think Shenzhen ah? Even Novena area hairdresser already $80 for cut and wash for man. $40 one is where? You dare to go? Most likely is young apprentice or student cutting your hair.... later cut until sengeh one side.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jj5599 1st Gear June 24, 2011 Share June 24, 2011 I mean which type of barber / hair saloon you go, not which part of your 'hair' you cut. I go the $10 coupon type... they advertise can cut finish in 10mins, but i timed and it always takes longer... but the place is always quite clean and some xmm there quite chio also... like to hear them chant "konichiwa..." I think some bros here spend $40 or more for their haircut (maybe plus extra service also)?? Batam, $11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged June 24, 2011 Share June 24, 2011 Massage where ya? Proper one lar.... Serangoon Rd heading to PIE, near St George's Rd. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nsc9281 Neutral Newbie June 24, 2011 Share June 24, 2011 $3.50 at the salon near my block. Chinese hairstylist. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged June 25, 2011 Share June 25, 2011 Proper one lar.... Serangoon Rd heading to PIE, near St George's Rd. that is mei tai wan.. there is another one under same name near jln besar stadium.... there is one (different name but with young girls) at blk 19 Toa payoh lor 7.. this one i tried... they offer "ear digging" oso along geylang road beside four chain hotel.. If i dun remember wrongly... there is one new salon just open... $35 for shampoo plus wash face.. i still prefer those at Taman Sentosa... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 25, 2011 Share June 25, 2011 downstairs barber$8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged June 25, 2011 Share June 25, 2011 I suggest you get the fark out of my face/online or otherwise....you have issues with your own bloody self, thus, suggest you go take a harder look at it and not bug ppl here. Your obnoxius behavior has caused a hell lot of ppl here to farking ignore you, and before I put you on my A-list, suggest you shut the fark up and move on with your live oblivious of others. thank you and DO NOT HAVE A NICE DAY...IN FACT, GO JUMP OFF UOB. :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanceraz Clutched June 25, 2011 Share June 25, 2011 8rm indian barber at jb plus karate n massage........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic June 25, 2011 Share June 25, 2011 Roxy Sq. Been going back there like 20 years. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 25, 2011 Share June 25, 2011 QB House at Eastpoint only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 25, 2011 Share June 25, 2011 I woke up to a pleasant surprise and it is indeed good that MCF is back CHEMMIE78 IS BANNED.....GOOD FARKING RIDDANCE!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 25, 2011 Share June 25, 2011 I woke up to a pleasant surprise and it is indeed good that MCF is back CHEMMIE78 IS BANNED.....GOOD FARKING RIDDANCE!!! not bad leh, cannot last almost 2000 posts [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 25, 2011 Share June 25, 2011 I woke up to a pleasant surprise and it is indeed good that MCF is back CHEMMIE78 IS BANNED.....GOOD FARKING RIDDANCE!!! huh?? what happen??? now i see your post than i know............... :o Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 25, 2011 Share June 25, 2011 huh?? what happen??? now i see your post than i know............... he lost the haolian contest. so maybe finally decided to jump off marina barrage. but i'm sure he'll be back wif another nick beri soon..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 25, 2011 Share June 25, 2011 he lost the haolian contest. so maybe finally decided to jump off marina barrage. but i'm sure he'll be back wif another nick beri soon..... i just went through his posts for the whole morning.....................nothing so offensive or relevance to a ban leh!!!..............why ban him now??? anyway think he is back as a female liao................ a Krist or something......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic June 25, 2011 Share June 25, 2011 i just went through his posts for the whole morning.....................nothing so offensive or relevance to a ban leh!!!..............why ban him now??? anyway think he is back as a female liao................ a Krist or something......... [laugh] that means he ban for cloning lor park88 also kena ban. connect the dots bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic June 25, 2011 Share June 25, 2011 I mean which type of barber / hair saloon you go, not which part of your 'hair' you cut. I go the $10 coupon type... they advertise can cut finish in 10mins, but i timed and it always takes longer... but the place is always quite clean and some xmm there quite chio also... like to hear them chant "konichiwa..." I think some bros here spend $40 or more for their haircut (maybe plus extra service also)?? last time my friend bring me go taman terau there got one hairstylist... put half ball then cut hair from behind so your head can rest on her boobies one abit old but milf look ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...