Where you cut your hair?

KARTer

which one is you

I suggest you get the fark out of my face/online or otherwise....you have issues with your own bloody self, thus, suggest you go take a harder look at it and not bug ppl here. Your obnoxius behavior has caused a hell lot of ppl here to farking ignore you, and before I put you on my A-list, suggest you shut the fark up and move on with your live oblivious of others.

thank you and DO NOT HAVE A NICE DAY...IN FACT, GO JUMP OFF UOB. :angry: :angry:

Clement central two shops competing, slash till about $2 now... Another one probably go $1.80 [laugh]

Really? wow, can give it a try

Wah, good for you bro. Good cause.

I'm willing to donate my "other" hair. Get it waxed off by a chiobu. For a good cause. [laugh]

[laugh][laugh][laugh] thks.......

I believe, awareness of this would really help ppl out there.....

Yo RB....so which one you go?

Neighbourhood saloon, 8 bucks cut by aunty.

Used to pay 12 bucks, cut by malaysian old chio... 8 bucks one more skillful but never do the wash there anymore. lol

Geylang got $5 dollars roadside barber....din know clementi cheaper wah lao

good good ... didn't know got other places charges so low also. thk too much competition liao

[laugh][laugh][laugh] thks.......

I believe, awareness of this would really help ppl out there.....

Yo RB....so which one you go?

wat which one i go? u mean saloon?

hair x-change at plaza sing.. hairdresser name is barbara..

or u toking abt the cancer one? LOL!

i need to check with employer if it is ok for me to come to work botak or not..

Edited by Rainbowbiatch

Wah...............BOSS............ [thumbsup][thumbsup] ..................respect respect!!!!

been prepping mysenf with 2 by 4 for a few cuts now, and thus, with this, I shall go the length

same lah $10 haircut. last time used to go barber for $8, thk some places charge $6.80 only

Cheapest i had seen was $3.90 at snip ave but nvr try. dunno still got this type of pricing or not

jurong west blk 508 or 507...............there is one.............$3.90 or $3.80...........one price only...........

I suggest you get the fark out of my face/online or otherwise....you have issues with your own bloody self, thus, suggest you go take a harder look at it and not bug ppl here. Your obnoxius behavior has caused a hell lot of ppl here to farking ignore you, and before I put you on my A-list, suggest you shut the fark up and move on with your live oblivious of others.

thank you and DO NOT HAVE A NICE DAY...IN FACT, GO JUMP OFF UOB. :angry: :angry:

The security guard don't let me go up [:(][:(][:(][:/]

wat which one i go? u mean saloon?

hair x-change at plaza sing.. hairdresser name is barbara..

or u toking abt the cancer one? LOL!

i need to check with employer if it is ok for me to come to work botak or not..

wear a cap or a hat..............and you transform into.............帽子小天后!!! [laugh]

The security guard don't let me go up [:(][:(][:(][:/]

I will have word with him. I call Cho Yaw later and give further instructions

However, suggest you go later as next month all the co from DOWNSTAIR coming up....u will be lonely and you will not be able to take it. I am preparing their VISAs now. So go after maybe Aug 31ok. Beat the rush too [:p] [:p]

been prepping mysenf with 2 by 4 for a few cuts now, and thus, with this, I shall go the length

I would do it if not for my line of work...................sign............but i will do it...............when I start mine again!!!

I will have word with him. I call Cho Yaw later and give further instructions

However, suggest you go later as next month all the co from DOWNSTAIR coming up....u will be lonely and you will not be able to take it. I am preparing their VISAs now. So go after maybe Aug 31ok. Beat the rush too [:p] [:p]

dun get too heated up la...I was looking at the list of generous people donating and wondering which one is you....you guys huh always so quick to misunderstand me...

Edited by Chemmie78

I would do it if not for my line of work...................sign............but i will do it...............when I start mine again!!!

acherlerlee bald is the new sexy [laugh][laugh][laugh]

actually..........some girls told me before...............that they find botak very sexy............and some say botak last very long in bed......... [laugh] [laugh]

actually..........some girls told me before...............that they find botak very sexy............and some say botak last very long in bed......... [laugh][laugh]

nb....there goes this thread....sure to become tiko thread already...just let p69 come in...then habis!!! [:p][:p][:p]

dun get too heated up la...I was looking at the list of generous people donating and wondering which one is you....you guys huh always so quick to misunderstand me...

Cos then you should realise by now, you are not with the same freq as us NORMAL mortals....so suggest you go to some other hiflier forum and leave us minions here in peace...understand???

Do that for the good of mankind before you get misunderstood again.

lAST RESORT, I CAN STILL CALL UOB GUARD AND DO THE NECESSARY