Where you cut your hair?

KARTer

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

Actually we just want to know.......chio bo??

Let's just simply say is Auntie standard. Interested? 😆

Just now, Atrecord said:

Let's just simply say is Auntie standard. Interested? 😆

Vivian Chow age also classified as lao ah auntie lo.😬

Just now, Fcw75 said:

Vivian Chow age also classified as lao ah auntie lo.😬

aiyoh... you give pple some leftover space (留点余地)leh... wan me to spell out which type auntie explicitly arrh?

17 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

aiyoh... you give pple some leftover space (留点余地)leh... wan me to spell out which type auntie explicitly arrh?

Demi Moore?

6 minutes ago, Kopites said:

Demi Moore?

go there Gar Tao Mor, and for $10 niah, you expect demi Moore...

no such luck lor 😁

13 hours ago, Kopites said:

😍

ghost-patrick-swayze-pottery-scene.jpg

I remembered she went overboard with plastic surgery. Though she seems to be ok now.

On 12/1/2024 at 8:58 PM, Volvobrick said:

" The man in the video was bald" 

This is funny. Did he tell his wife he went for haircut and wash? Or polish? 

Didn't see any video link in the news article.

On 12/1/2024 at 8:58 PM, Volvobrick said:

" The man in the video was bald" 

This is funny. Did he tell his wife he went for haircut and wash? Or polish? 

Probably gone for head massage to release tension on the neck.

On 12/1/2024 at 3:20 PM, Kopites said:

Such blatant acts in singapore! 

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/hair-salons-geylang-offering-more-just-haircut

Hair salons in Geylang offering more than just a haircut

The first photo in the article.....

How dare they cheat our south asia FWs hard-earned money! [laugh]

And quoted from article:

The reporter was propositioned with additional massage services within two minutes of agreeing to a hair wash for $40.

Once inside, a woman grabbed the reporter's hand and placed it on her bosom.

As she guided the reporter to lie down for the hair wash, a few other women started touching his legs and arms, hoping he would pay more for full-body massages. The services of another woman were offered for $40.

Reporter enjoyed his day on the job for once! Go home sure get it from the wife!! 

Edited by Sosaria