Coffee cup in Kopitiam

Nojoke123

just realized coffee drink too much get headache. :wacko:

Low....is your caffiene resistance.

Strong....will the force be with training.

those small cup for coffee used in kopitiam...

where to buy ?

when you turn into joo chiat plaza keep right there is a shop that sell lot of cook/drink ware.go buy there!

or else kapo from KOPITIAM DAY BY DAY LA.....BUT DUN TELL PPL I SAID!

COS IM NOT DOING DOING IT!

when you turn into joo chiat plaza keep right there is a shop that sell lot of cook/drink ware.go buy there!

or else kapo from KOPITIAM DAY BY DAY LA.....BUT DUN TELL PPL I SAID!

COS IM NOT DOING DOING IT!

tot chinatown temple st or smith st kitchen ware shop also got sell.

depend which part od sinkapo you stay....which ever 1 nearest to you and also cheapest!

take nee to pay or not? :D

Depends.

If you paid for your kopi then drink and "take"

or you can pretend to clean/clear the table and this way no need to pay -_-

those small cup for coffee used in kopitiam...

where to buy ?

I have a set of 6 at home but don't remember buy from where . . . . no, I did not "take" from kopitiam. [laugh]