FULL TOP GEAR EPISODE LINK HERE!!!

I-LOVE-CARS

Hi Bros, i had discovered that quite a lot of people can;'t watch full TG ep in Singapore so i had do everyone a favor to post links where you can watch full TG ep:

Three Wise Man: Three Wise Man *Pls Note there are 8 segment/ 10mins each and it will auto continue with the next segment automatically

New York Special: New York Special *Pls Note there are 7 segment/ 10mins each and it will auto continue with the next segment automatically

*Any SEASON and EP u miss you can just search on the website as the website have 90% if not all SEASONS and Episode of Top Gear, Latest Top Gear Ep will be posted 1.5 to 2days after the original TV Air Date...

Hope you enjoy watching TG, and Rmb to thank me hor ^_^

PS: I believe this is not block in any company, so u can watch when working hahaha

Yours Truly,

ILC

Edited by I-LOVE-CARS

Anyone watching?

Please tell me if you can;t watch it...

Please, ayone can respond, can work?

Btw, u need to click urself for the segment of the show, exp: after sgement 1 , u got to click segment 2 atthe right side of the screen and it will load

Edited by I-LOVE-CARS

you can google the topgear season and episode.

Streetfire.net has it, its pretty good as a streamer! [;)]

you can google the topgear season and episode.

Streetfire.net has it, its pretty good as a streamer! [;)]

Yes, i was linking it to streetfire :D

U download dk got virus or not, later diguse one how :wacko: btw just my opinion

u sibeh wols....

finalgear has been providing us with TG episodes for the longest time

Edited by Mockngbrd

Many Thanks! Good sound & video quality too! Will wait to go home and watch in comfort lar, no use watching at work, cannot appreciate!

u sibeh wols....

finalgear has been providing us with TG episodes for the longest time

How does it work this downloading business? Must you have rapidshare or something lidat? Would be great if you could provide a link to the TG episodes on this finalgear website. Many thanks in advance [thumbsup]

the show is at UK sunday time. so usually e link will be out at final gear on monday evening when i reach home.. tuesday evening can watch liao! :)

been downloading from finalgear since epsiode 4 till now..

How does it work this downloading business? Must you have rapidshare or something lidat? Would be great if you could provide a link to the TG episodes on this finalgear website. Many thanks in advance [thumbsup]

http://www.finalgear.com/shows/topgear/

Link to topgear shows in finalgear.com. Just pick which season you want and then which episode and what quality. Use torrent to download.

Hi Bros, i had discovered that quite a lot of people can;'t watch full TG ep in Singapore so i had do everyone a favor to post links where you can watch full TG ep:

Three Wise Man: Three Wise Man *Pls Note there are 8 segment/ 10mins each and it will auto continue with the next segment automatically

New York Special: New York Special *Pls Note there are 7 segment/ 10mins each and it will auto continue with the next segment automatically

*Any SEASON and EP u miss you can just search on the website as the website have 90% if not all SEASONS and Episode of Top Gear, Latest Top Gear Ep will be posted 1.5 to 2days after the original TV Air Date...

Hope you enjoy watching TG, and Rmb to thank me hor ^_^

PS: I believe this is not block in any company, so u can watch when working hahaha

Yours Truly,

ILC

Nothing still beat a HD torrent downloaded from FinalGear.

Season 1 till Season 16 and counting...all from FG.

^_^