Thought for the day! Breastfeeding!

Learn to read the signs my GrandMaster.

Then at least u wont b caught with yr pants down. [laugh]

I will be happy to have my pants down...............but not caught of course............. [laugh] [laugh]

As a loyal TR bro, dont say I never warn u hor.

I think RB is too much fr u to handle. :excl:

as a ranger..............we must handle the un-handle-able ....................... [laugh] [laugh]

I will be happy to have my pants down...............but not caught of course............. [laugh] [laugh]

But once yr pants r down, RB wil take out the garden shears n snip snip hor. [sweatdrop]

as a ranger..............we must handle the un-handle-able ....................... [laugh] [laugh]

[idea] And we must fark the unfarkable too. [nod]

no problem...............as long as you are here............... [laugh] [laugh]

OK I going to take a nap now. See u later then. [wave]

tianmo doesn't mind i tink...

he is waiting for that to happen, perhaps?

think SM.. :mellow:

Then u can call each other "sistar'. [lipsrsealed]

But once yr pants r down, RB wil take out the garden shears n snip snip hor. [sweatdrop]

no lah..............RB nice girl lah [blush] [blush] ........................

tianmo doesn't mind i tink...

he is waiting for that to happen, perhaps?

think SM.. :mellow:

pants down...............er............don't mind lah..............but cut cut.............cannot lah..........想都别想.....没得谈.......... [cool]

but when i see pants down, wun be so nice anymore.....

ok ok don't disturb you...........i scare scare liao lah..... [laugh] [laugh]

u muz kw how to differentiate b/w liang jia fu nu and geylang xmm.. [laugh]

i think more like 大家闺秀, 金枝玉叶.................ok ok....... [laugh] [laugh]