Pisces69 6th Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 just surprise that he see breast and nvr come here until now..............sld be here early early.................. [laugh] I tot some stupid thread about breastfeeding. How silly cud I hv been. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 That only means 1 thing. Yr birdy wil b the lunch. no no.........that thing mummy ask to bring along................so ok ok.......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 Ooooowwwwwww. Is that a pic of u? BTW I refering to the ger n not the old fart hor. sorry i not blonde. and if i must remind u AGAIN, i only have mosquito bites. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 wah RB u look like Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 alamak i know this kind of thread sure find tianmo but Rainbow also here ah tsk Wah..............bro..............you see me so up leh......... btw............what are you doing here in this kind of thread huh??? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 That thing not called scissors bro. That thing is called ......Garden Shears. Much more dangerous. :o [sweatdrop] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 Wah..............bro..............you see me so up leh......... btw............what are you doing here in this kind of thread huh??? [laugh] find u lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 wah RB u look like LOIS! [laugh] for the last time, i only have mosquito bites. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 I didnt bother till I see u here oh great GrandMaster. but i was here a long time ago................ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 botfly removal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 find u lor now that you have found me..................simi dai ji??? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 botfly removal omg.. confirm throw up lunch lo................................... ........................................................................ . .. . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 botfly removal KNN................i cannot believe this is the old man posting................but than ...............whatever...............happy can liao........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 Knn....this thread about breasts! Not botfly infested breasts! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 no no.........that thing mummy ask to bring along................so ok ok.......... [laugh] Learn to read the signs my GrandMaster. Then at least u wont b caught with yr pants down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 sorry i not blonde. and if i must remind u AGAIN, i only have mosquito bites. Now enhancements quite common. Can become little limes 1st. Then when u get tired of them, get lemons then oranges then OMG Watermelons even. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 post='3840559' date='Jun 23 2011, 01:42 PM'] wah RB u look like This 1 look like my auntie neighbour last time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 :o [sweatdrop] As a loyal TR bro, dont say I never warn u hor. I think RB is too much fr u to handle. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...