Thought for the day! Breastfeeding!

thank you brudder................for asking her to do lunch with me.............i paisay ask................now you ask for me ok liao............kumsia kumsia..... [thumbsup]

oh............that thing call scissor............now i know liao........... [laugh] [laugh]

That thing not called scissors bro. That thing is called ......Garden Shears. Much more dangerous. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

my mommy say never go out with strangers..

but if i have to, always bring a pair of shears along.. [pirate]

I tot all along was mouth-wash n lubricated condom??? [confused]

eh fark lah...u wayyyyyyyy past breastfeeding....in fact the age of mei mei u feed on you drink yoghurt nia [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hey I still breastfeed hor. But only from nice mei mei ok. [sly]

remind me of this [laugh][laugh][laugh]

omg.............................................................................

............. ..

im gona throw up............................................. [dead]

alamak i know this kind of thread sure find tianmo

but Rainbow also here ah tsk

wei.. i was INVITED to join in this thread ok.. u never read page one isit...

start from page one now.. :D

surprise to see me here meh??? [laugh] [laugh]

I am surprise to see you here after 5 pages.............. [laugh]

I didnt bother till I see u here oh great GrandMaster. :ph34r:

omg.............................................................................

............. ..

im gona throw up............................................. [dead]

er...and u still wan Tianmo's 'ahem' for lunch??? ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww [bigcry][bigcry]

wei.. i was INVITED to join in this thread ok.. u never read page one isit...

start from page one now.. :D

GOH [laugh][laugh][laugh]

yah lor...he would have been the first here, to have Bfast, lunch and supper [:p]

Havent u heard that mothers milk is the best natural food. [rolleyes][:p]

alamak i know this kind of thread sure find tianmo

but Rainbow also here ah tsk

Where u find 1, u wil surely find the other. :D

pls.. i was just gona cut if off to feed the crows.. [sleeping]

but SPCA wun fine me hor..

walieu...we need crows leh...to tell us where the dead are gonna be....dun endanger them hor [:p][:p]

er...and u still wan Tianmo's 'ahem' for lunch??? ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww [bigcry][bigcry]

That 1 wil b sauteed with some onions, garlic n mushrooms. Uummmmmmm Shiok. Yum Yum. [idea]

yah lor...he would have been the first here, to have Bfast, lunch and supper [:p]

just surprise that he see breast and nvr come here until now..............sld be here early early.................. [laugh] [laugh]