Thought for the day! Breastfeeding!

orhhh...

i kw wat u mean...

u wan to ask me to help u ask MO ah..

beta not.. u beta stay far far far far away.. dun say i never warn u..

you know meh........

no lah ask MO for what................ask you lah.............ai mai.........aiyo i so direct.......... [laugh] [laugh]

u say leh? -_-

Not I say but he (Tianmo) say he wants to do dunno what together woh.

He ask me say one . . . so I just say lor [laugh]

Don't play with scissor, very a dangerous one.

help u circumcise one.. [knife][laugh] [laugh]

huh???.................i ask you ai mai go for lunch you bring out weapon??? :blink: :blink:

Not I say but he (Tianmo) say he wants to do dunno what together woh.

He ask me say one . . . so I just say lor [laugh]

Don't play with scissor, very a dangerous one.

thank you brudder................for asking her to do lunch with me.............i paisay ask................now you ask for me ok liao............kumsia kumsia..... [thumbsup]

oh............that thing call scissor............now i know liao........... [laugh] [laugh]

huh???.................i ask you ai mai go for lunch you bring out weapon??? :blink: :blink:

my mommy say never go out with strangers..

but if i have to, always bring a pair of shears along.. [pirate]

my mommy say never go out with strangers..

but if i have to, always bring a pair of shears along.. [pirate]

mommy is right............... [thumbsup] ................but i no strangers mah.........i am stranger only what...........some more i uncle liao...........

so that means you going for lunch with me huh.................you can bring that thing...............as a gentleman.................i will carry it for you.... [laugh] [laugh]

brudder.............tiko ranger also got paisay one leh..............i see the mermaid i er buay chu ai kong simi liao.............because i think asking her to do it together leh..............can help me ask or not..........kumsia many many.......

Bro u also cum into this breastfeeding thread ah?

I very surprised but since my GrandMaster is here, I wil also come in n look see look see. [rolleyes]

eh fark lah...u wayyyyyyyy past breastfeeding....in fact the age of mei mei u feed on you drink yoghurt nia [laugh][laugh][laugh]

u say leh? -_-

Wah that is just what I hv been looking for.

Need it to trim my hedge in my new house in Johor.

Where to buy n how muchie ah?

Thanks in advance. [wave]

surprise to see me here meh??? [laugh] [laugh]

I am surprise to see you here after 5 pages.............. [laugh]

surprise to see me here meh??? [laugh][laugh]

I am surprise to see you here after 5 pages.............. [laugh]

yah lor...he would have been the first here, to have Bfast, lunch and supper [:p]

That 1 is not to circumcise. That is to amputate hor. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

the word is CASTRATE...... [laugh][laugh]

That only means 1 thing.

Yr birdy wil b the lunch. [rolleyes]

That only means 1 thing.

Yr birdy wil b the lunch. [rolleyes]

remind me of this [laugh][laugh][laugh]