Thought for the day! Breastfeeding!

hehehe.... last night i was still thinking of coming here this morning to start a thread on him :D

what title huh?? [laugh] [laugh]

never see he always post newspaper cutting meh...... [laugh][laugh]

but i am surprise because lately he very low profile leh............but still tio............. [laugh][laugh]

i noted his pattern already......told admin, but took sooooooooo long in end tell Gad...remove immed

hehehe.... last night i was still thinking of coming here this morning to start a thread on him :D

psykokologists think alike [laugh][laugh]

u dun anyhow try to sow discord ok.. -_-

tianmo speak the truth...............the only truth...........and nothing but the truth!!! [laugh] [laugh]

tianmo speak the truth...............the only truth...........and nothing but the truth!!! [laugh][laugh]

cb lah...u already say your nose long until can deep throat....knn [:p][:p][:p]

i noted his pattern already......told admin, but took sooooooooo long in end tell Gad...remove immed

wah.............BOSS.........you power the full leh.......... [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [laugh]

wooden nose very hard. no wonder RB like to make Tianmo lie [sly]

that is because i sometime need to do good deed mah............. [laugh] [laugh]

wooden nose very hard. no wonder RB like to make Tianmo lie [sly]

oi...........don't anyhow hor............. :angry: .................but actually i like.......... [:p]

ppl do oral, back door or normal. you so special what type is this called?? :o

hachoolingus?

use nose to enter mouth.....er rhinolingus....

[laugh][laugh][laugh] can eject too [laugh][laugh][laugh]

white stuff too???? ewwwwwwwwwwwwww

so how is he like in real person?? how old er young er... whatever is he??

he's a tall guy.

his parents were my kampong neighbors long ago.

n he drives chery. [:p]