Push start button and keyless entry alrams

Tom_kkh

One of the Most Advanced Colour TFT LCD 2Way FM Car Alarm Easycar E772AS with Push Start Button and RFID Keyless Entry from Korea is here!!!

E772AS.jpg

New Version Push Start Button

R700020display-2.jpg

R700020display.jpg

Colour TFT LCD Display on Remote - Similar to mobile phone LCD screen.

E772AS_remote_10.jpg

Leather case for 2way Colour TFT LCD Remote

E771AS_remote_10.jpg

2nd remote is a 1way Keyless Entry Slim Remote

E772AS_pintie_6-1.jpg

Latest!! Made in Korea Easycar E772AS 2-Way FM Car Alarm System with Push Start Button & RFID(Keyless Entry)

SmartkeyPKE003b.jpg

PKE-003B.jpg

photoSmartKey.jpg

FREE!! SmartKey Side Windows Car Security Decals.

Max. 2 pieces will be given for each customer. For all our existing SmartKey customers, please go to Soon Lee and request for these decals and show them your remote.

Latest - SmartKey

speed_ong, u funny lei.

i sms u the exact item above, u never reply, now u advertise here....

if u would have replied, i would have got it from u..

On 6/24/2011 at 11:16 AM, Tom_kkh said:

speed_ong, u funny lei.

i sms u the exact item above, u never reply, now u advertise here....

if u would have replied, i would have got it from u..

Really! I did not received. If I do, will reply u. Or maybe I driving and everyday received quite a lot of smses. Might have left out yours. U could call me, will pick up.

One of the Most Advanced Keyless RFID Car Alarm Easycar E771AS with Push Start Button from Korea is here!!!

E771AS_remote_10.jpg

E772AS_pintie_6.jpg

E772AS_pintie_4.jpg

Latest!! Made in Korea Easycar E771AS 1Way Keyless Entry Car Alarm System with Push Start Button

push start is nothing la bro....y waste money...

i mean yea its convinient but i think after a while the fad will wear off....

but if u got money to burn by all means go ahead

enjoy yr new feature [thumbsup]

On 6/24/2011 at 1:31 PM, Ithunk said:

push start is nothing la bro....y waste money...

i mean yea its convinient but i think after a while the fad will wear off....

but if u got money to burn by all means go ahead

enjoy yr new feature [thumbsup]

because i already have the keyless alarm so if plus push start, it means my key be in my pocket all times, no need to look for it at all, quite tempting for someone as lazy as me.

than again i am contemplating on the bypass of immobilizer for push start... will see how leh

  On 6/24/2011 at 8:33 AM, SimonTan said:

My Honda jazz installed with the aftermarket keyless and push button.

Very very convenient to start and lock car....aka no need to bring out the key.

yes....immobilizer will be disabled....what the fitter did was to take the chip from my orginal honda car key....and past it near the key hole Permanently.

So the car will think the immobilizer is permanently ON.

Also for the push button start to work.....the key (cut off metal piece) will be Permanently inserted into the key hole.

So if a thief were to know the above information, and saw my car or any cars with the aftermarket push button start.....the thief will know this car is a easy target.

All the thief need to do is to break the window to gain access.

Pry out the double sided taped push button, to expose the key hole with the cut off car key inserted.

Use a plier, to grip hold of the 5mm exposed car key and twist to start the car and drive off!

So this keyless cum push start system is really not recommended for those who visit JB

1)Of course there is the optional method of over cut the car key, fully inserted into the start hole, without exposing 5mm protruding bit. But then you will not be able to pull out the car key in future, should you need to for one reason or another.

2)Another method is to modify the immobiliser sensor to another location, shift it away from the original key hole location to a cup holder bottom. Each time one enters the car, one will have to place the key immobiliser(the black plastic part of the original key) inside the cup holder for the car to switch off the imobiliser circuit.

Ok another bad point to install the push button start system is the inserted key will always be in teh ACC position. So the headlight warning chim will not be warning should you forget to off the headlight, etc!!

I am not worried about my car being stolen as I dont drive this car to JB, so its ok for me.

Alternatively...just get the keyless entry system. Do not get the push button start system! But then hor....it defeats the purpose of true keyless driving!

You decide.

Edited by Streamliner

Very detailed and good sharing.

Mine also KM Honda wif Immob.

May I know yours 1 or 2 way Alarm system? Brand & model?

Yours don't come with verifying trasmitter featue? means if u are inside the car (break -in) but without the remote, the car by right shouldn't allowed to start by pressing the Start button.

Can help verify this? Or else the alarm system is not so secure. Thanks

Chris Ong, can yours Korean 2 way with the above verifying feature?

On 6/25/2011 at 4:15 AM, Streamliner said:

Very detailed and good sharing.

Mine also KM Honda wif Immob.

May I know yours 1 or 2 way Alarm system? Brand & model?

Yours don't come with verifying trasmitter featue? means if u are inside the car (break -in) but without the remote, the car by right shouldn't allowed to start by pressing the Start button.

Can help verify this? Or else the alarm system is not so secure. Thanks

Chris Ong, can yours Korean 2 way with the above verifying feature?

the keyless i have got its own "immobilizer".

meaning the system will sense for the original remote whenever car starts. if the remote is nowhere near the sensor, the fuel will cut off after half a minute.

than again, i am not sure how safe is this feature, does cutting the alarm system wire be able to overcome the "immobilizer"? i am not sure.

My came as factory standard.

I think it should have been a standard equipment for every car.

very driver friendly.

No finding for keys.

Aftermarket system got a bypass fuse, remove it and the car can be started manually with the twist of the car key.

So the remote immobilizer also useless.

That is why I say...if car thief saw the aftermarket push button in cars.....it will be the easiest to steal such cars! As the cut off key is already inserted in the keyhole, and the factory immobilizer chip is already in bypass mode permanently.

Keyless system....

Install for convenience.

But do not install it for good security.

If want security....get the other non keyless type and non push start type!

actually the aftermarket button looks cooler than a ferrari start stop button [laugh]

Edited by Ithunk

  On 6/25/2011 at 2:50 PM, SimonTan said:

Aftermarket system got a bypass fuse, remove it and the car can be started manually with the twist of the car key.

So the remote immobilizer also useless.

That is why I say...if car thief saw the aftermarket push button in cars.....it will be the easiest to steal such cars! As the cut off key is already inserted in the keyhole, and the factory immobilizer chip is already in bypass mode permanently.

Keyless system....

Install for convenience.

But do not install it for good security.

If want security....get the other non keyless type and non push start type!

how about this --> http://www.mycarforum.com/ppclass/showfull...mage=No4-22.jpg

claimed can b used w existing stock alarm system = can key start or push start. can fix push start button on lower dash board, left of steering.

only downside is the price...

Edited by Fuelsaver

Double the price....I did consider it.....but did not go for it eventually. The appeal is the keyless fob is farking small, like a small cube dice, very convenient to carry around.

I went for the advertised item with the 3antenna system as it's more sensitive to the key fob position all round the car.

I have being using it for 10 months, so far so good. No complain as long as the keyless function stays function able.

The issue I have with the system is the alarm chirp is erratic, unlock/lock chirp is a hit and miss. Sometimes there is sound, sometimes it's silent. I did not bother to return to shop to check it as it did not matter to me. Also the vibration sensor might be set too low. Few times I kick my tyre, rock my car violently, palm slap the doors and glass, also never activate the alarm.

So best you test the vibration alarm sensitivity at the installer shop before leaving.

the less complicated the alarm system is, the less problem one is likely to face. moreover a simple alarm is cheaper than those fanciful ones