Zhizunbao Neutral Newbie March 8, 2012 Share March 8, 2012 Hi, can I ask a stupid question: how to tell the XM2 tyres are brand new ones when the shop will install them to my car? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toxic118 1st Gear March 8, 2012 Share March 8, 2012 Hi, can I ask a stupid question: how to tell the XM2 tyres are brand new ones when the shop will install them to my car? check out here. Hope it helps. http://www.tirerack.com/tires/tiretech/tec...e.jsp?techid=11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 8, 2012 Share March 8, 2012 (edited) Hi, can I ask a stupid question: how to tell the XM2 tyres are brand new ones when the shop will install them to my car? Its very important to get virgin rubber. You don't want to find out you have been using rubbers used by someone else. So look for the little bristles - hair like things on the tyre. The bristles get worn off as the tyre get used. Edited March 8, 2012 by Jamesc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear March 8, 2012 Share March 8, 2012 Always get the newest model of tyres release by the manufacturer. You will know you will be getting the most virgin tyres possible. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 8, 2012 Share March 8, 2012 (edited) His buddy is having a free holiday in a 5 star resort with free food and entertainment call Wood something! He even has his own room with soft padding on all the walls. Other people can only dream about staying in a nice holiday resort like this! No need to pay for anything so need to cash the cheque yet! I'm super envy sia......... You got 5 stars resort with free food and entertainment, is it call Wood"bridge Horse Peter" something ?? with own room soft padding on all the walls. Other people can only dream about staying in a nice holiday resort like this so near Punggol & Hougang area ! No need to pay for anything so need to cash the cheque yet! Then....camrytron got so many 5 matchstick crown to take pictures for his avatar to show his buying power ! Edited March 8, 2012 by Fongmy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 8, 2012 Share March 8, 2012 (edited) Bro welcome to Michelin club & glad that u experience good with their tyres.. this is my 2nd set of michelin tyres,after this set wore out i will change to XM2 since u giving good grade for this model.. Think my will be ex 215/60/16 btw why u pump 35psi for your 14"? my 16" i just pump 32psi only.. my buddy is laughing in his cell looking at my check hehe I'm super envy sia......... Your buddy got 5 stars resort with free food and entertainment, is it call Wood"bridge Horse Peter" something ?? with his own room soft padding on all the walls. Other people can only dream about staying in such a nice and special holiday resort so near Punggol & Hougang area ! He No need to pay for anything so need not cash out your cheque yet! Then....you got so many 5 matchstick crown to take pictures for your colourful avatars to show your super buying power ! Edited March 8, 2012 by Fongmy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear March 8, 2012 Share March 8, 2012 Well, less grooves would means lesser evacuation of water which would lead to a higher chance of aquaplanning less groove != less evacuation every tyre is designed with a land to void ratio having a smaller width obviously means less groove, but the ratio is still the same and water performance as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 8, 2012 Share March 8, 2012 I'm super envy sia......... Your buddy got 5 stars resort with free food and entertainment, is it call Wood"bridge Horse Peter" something ?? with his own room soft padding on all the walls. Other people can only dream about staying in such a nice and special holiday resort so near Punggol & Hougang area ! He No need to pay for anything so need not cash out your cheque yet! Then....you got so many 5 matchstick crown to take pictures for your colourful avatars to show your super buying power ! Yes thats right, I am at the Horse Peter place. Come and join me lah, we are always looking for more people. They can send a special car to pick you up with 2 very professionally dressed men in white jackets. Dun even have to worry about traffic jams, they have sirens like police car and can overtake any car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 8, 2012 Share March 8, 2012 Oh the 300k haven't cash huh?too many 300k in Acc,lost track liao(lucky he didn't cash if not relap).. I no need to cash lah. Free accomodation, all the food you can eat, landscape gardens, 24 hour security, you really have be mad to stay anywhere else. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 Wow buffet food huh?ok coming join u soon..reserve a room for me can?I wan a room w sea view,high floor ok.. OK great! I will send the men in white coats to pick you up! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 Wow buffet food huh?ok coming join u soon..reserve a room for me can?I wan a room w sea view,high floor ok.. Did you remind your buddy about the member privileges beside free accomodation, meals, chamber maids, and tight security, the most valuable item to receive after checking-out IMH......A License To Kill ! Think about it, your buddy sold his EO to someone else is my blessing from God, I'll never dare to meet your buddy to get killed for nothing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 Reserve 1 more room for bro fongmy ok..n arrange the special transport to pick him up too..3 of us can finally sing 'count on me Singapore' together inside.. :blink: Wow so excited.. OK onz! 1 room reserve for bro fongmy. We will have a good time here! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 (edited) OK onz! 1 room reserve for bro fongmy. We will have a good time here! Can bring mei mei's back to the room or not ? If Yes, than help me to reserve King Size Bed with the biggest bath tub, I will pack up my Blue Pills & Rain Coats, most important is the Cheque Book for Full Battle Order Operation You must remember not to disclose all these request to my wife when you meet her during my visiting hours Edited March 9, 2012 by Fongmy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 Can bring mei mei's back to the room or not ? If Yes, than help me to reserve King Size Bed with the biggest bath tub, I will pack up my Blue Pills & Rain Coats, most important is the Cheque Book for Full Battle Order Operation You must remember not to disclose all these request to my wife when you meet her during my visiting hours There are a lot of chiobus here and they are all very kinky one. Everyday they make me take off all my clothes and lie in bed and a nice lady (different one everyday) in a very short white dress will rub a sponge all over my body and whisper in my ear - who's a dirty boy? She says she needs to do this to me everyday as it is good for health. Dun need to bring your own pills as they give me lots of pills everyday all different colour ones. See you soon with bro Camrytron! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 There are a lot of chiobus here and they are all very kinky one. Everyday they make me take off all my clothes and lie in bed and a nice lady (different one everyday) in a very short white dress will rub a sponge all over my body and whisper in my ear - who's a dirty boy? She says she needs to do this to me everyday as it is good for health. Dun need to bring your own pills as they give me lots of pills everyday all different colour ones. See you soon with bro Camrytron! The chiobu's dressed in white are all very bad ladies, they like to use needle to poke peoples My mei mei's always relax to let me poke her instead for her good health, but some are very scare to meet bro camrytron because your this good friend possess a very long needle similar with the Ox & Horse ones Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 The chiobu's dressed in white are all very bad ladies, they like to use needle to poke peoples My mei mei's always relax to let me poke her instead for her good health, but some are very scare to meet bro camrytron because your this good friend possess a very long needle similar with the Ox & Horse ones "The chiobu's dressed in white are all very bad ladies" - Really? Next time she runs the sponge over my naked body and whisper in my ear - who is a dirty boy, I will whisper in her ear - who's a very bad gal! Bro camrytron has a very big needle? I heard they can do operation to cut in half. We can book for him so he can have many friends and all the mei mei won't be scared of him anymore. We can Sir Prize him! Let him wake up with his big problem gone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wudo Neutral Newbie March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 There are a lot of chiobus here and they are all very kinky one. Everyday they make me take off all my clothes and lie in bed and a nice lady (different one everyday) in a very short white dress will rub a sponge all over my body and whisper in my ear - who's a dirty boy? She says she needs to do this to me everyday as it is good for health. Dun need to bring your own pills as they give me lots of pills everyday all different colour ones. See you soon with bro Camrytron! haha :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 9, 2012 Share March 9, 2012 Cheque book leave it to me.. Who u wan bring? Rubberstamp? This RS joker is a "13 points long" male forumer lah , how come you sound so smart but can be fool easily by this bo liao RS ? FYI, he got scraped for recycle material and now he is back in the "powder" form already, I noticed he is hidden in some boastful threads talking about Vovlo cars and bootlicking PAP, let's wait for him to expose his previous infamous style of bull sh.itting for a good laugh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...