Ahtong 1st Gear June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 Wah, if 2 degree holders marry, straight away disqualify from HDB ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 (edited) wah..... like that i am severely under paid liao.. must show my boss... where you get the picture from? Edited June 17, 2011 by Galantspeedz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 wah..... like that i am severely under paid liao.. must show my boss... where you get the picture from? wtf.......i am grosssssssssssssssssly underpaid..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 wtf.......i am grosssssssssssssssssly underpaid..... you compare by hour? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 Tok kok. I'm not even close to smelling that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear June 17, 2011 Author Share June 17, 2011 wah..... like that i am severely under paid liao.. must show my boss... where you get the picture from? There is a discussion over at EDMW. After seeing the pic, I realize i spend too much time at MCF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 what about the median minister salary from those super power country? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 Wah, if 2 degree holders marry, straight away disqualify from HDB for degrees holders between 30-39....yeah i think those medium figures are reasonable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 you compare by hour? not minute meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 Tok kok. I'm not even close to smelling that. 5k for 30 plus years old degree holder is actually very little...its not even somehting to shout of! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 5k for 30 plus years old degree holder is actually very little...its not even somehting to shout of! that why it is just the median Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 5k for 30 plus years old degree holder is actually very little...its not even somehting to shout of! Ok so i guess 4k for a 25yr old is too much? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 not minute meh? sorry, he goes by per body [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 sorry, he goes by per body thei bigger...the higher median....i do bear's one...i relax for one year Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 sorry, he goes by per body [laugh] erm... whose body? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 Ok so i guess 4k for a 25yr old is too much? the starting pay for fresh grad in my company is ard 4k. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear June 17, 2011 Author Share June 17, 2011 the starting pay for fresh grad in my company is ard 4k. What industry is that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 What industry is that? consulting ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...