Lethingochan Neutral Newbie June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 is it toyota prado? 87L ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithchue 5th Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 saf land rover, think 110L Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mysportwish 1st Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 http://www.google.com.sg/imgres?imgurl=htt...ved=0CF4Q9QEwCQ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huat138 2nd Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Vogue - 107L Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaiKia-Lee 1st Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 is it toyota prado? 87L I heard pors cay got 90 l Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 saf land rover, think 110L think more than that.. they got 2 tank remember. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 Aiya, what's the point. The reason why some car has bigger tank is because the car has higher fuel consumption. LTA probably regulates that the tank should only be big enough to run about 500km distance of fuel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chivas Neutral Newbie June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 V200... 400L Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 Deh, cars lah lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 (edited) think more than that.. they got 2 tank remember. Ya the good old landrover got 1 main and 1 spare. Never knew it is it 110L no wonder my driver alway tell me if 1 tank empty I tank full corner too fast may flip. Edited June 15, 2011 by Rustyz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 You have to compare whether is it 1.1L, 1.4L, 1.6L, 1.8L 2.0L, 2.3L or 3.0L etc.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 (edited) You have to compare whether is it 1.1L, 1.4L, 1.6L, 1.8L 2.0L, 2.3L or 3.0L etc.. I agree bro, the engine cap also play a role like a Picanto 1.1 liter only have 30L (Around there i remember) can run 500km compare to a SAF Land Rover 110L can also run 500km, so is not the amt of pertol in the tank but the engine cap *DON'T FRAME ME IF WRONG HOR I JUST MAKING EXAMPLE Edited June 15, 2011 by I-LOVE-CARS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 I agree bro, the engine cap also play a role like a Picanto 1.1 liter only have 30L (Around there i remember) can run 500km compare to a SAF Land Rover 110L can also run 500km, so is not the amt of pertol in the tank but the engine cap *DON'T FRAME ME IF WRONG HOR I JUST MAKING EXAMPLE Won't frame you lah. However, I cannot guarantee that you won't be flamed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Billcoke 2nd Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 http://www.carpages.co.uk/guide/maybach/ma...consumption.asp Maybach 62 S, 110L Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 http://www.carpages.co.uk/guide/maybach/ma...consumption.asp Maybach 62 S, 110L Reminds me of the Ssangyong Chairman.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike80 Neutral Newbie June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 OMG! abt $220 if u pump ron95 full tank! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carer 2nd Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 my S320 is 90Litres. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 F1 cars. About 200L. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...