Cowtech increase pump price by 3 cents on 13/06/11

Any idea what is their excuse on crude oil price go down but petrol price here go up?

Like that means they earn from both purchasing and selling sides.

Time to pay their taxes to gharmen. [rolleyes]

They always earn from buying n selling. Why u think those oil companies so rich.

They dun need reason. They are cartel. And our CASE and govt is useless to do anything about it.

They all hold hands n dance round the mulberry [grouphug] bush singing . Here we go slice the customers....here we go squeeze the citizens. :angry:

If any of the petrol company here happy happy increase price, other petrol companies confirm must follow? Why leh? [confused]

That is know as a CARTEL. [pirate]:ph34r:

IMHO: With the inconvenience in going to jb for petrol, many will choose to pump in sg. So with the demand expected to increase, price also increase.

Obviously the amt of pple going JB pump petrol is at an amount acceptable to all of them.

Otherwise our belovered gharmen wud hv come up with more measures to deter us from going there.

No need quote price 10 yrs back ... still expensive when in UAE the petrol cost is only $0.60/Liter .. :D

No need go so far. Just compare with MY or Indo can.

If u want to b naughty, compare with Brunei. [sly][laugh]

Even Boleh land also reduce their RON97 by 1 sen wor [nod]

I really wonder wth our local companies are doing

[mad][hur]

I heard JB reduce their 97 by 10sen. Now RM2.80/lit.

Even Boleh land also reduce their RON97 by 1 sen wor [nod]

[mad][hur]

Making tons of money at our expense. [furious]

Even Boleh land also reduce their RON97 by 10 sen wor [nod]

[mad][hur]

PS:typo...

Trying to rob us blind obviously. [bigcry]

crude oil price rise.. petrol increase

crude oil price fall.. petrol increase

usdsgd rise.. petrol increase

usdsgd falls.. petrol increase

well done! if this is not monopoly, what is?

oligopoly.?

i have already done my part to boycott by going to jb to pump.. with higher exchange rate and cheaper ron97 petrol of $2.80/L. they deserve my dollar..

i m not going to contribute any $$ to our garment big fat pay.

Yes yes. I also for the last 30 years pump in JB. [laugh]

even their V-power premium fuel cost RM3.. down from the RM3.1 just 2 day ago.

why SG wan still can up? .. say our 98 after disc will be roughly ard SGD2... convert to RM is RM4.8 like that...

Bcos SG petrol co is [pirate]

Tout now malaysia gahment don sell certain fuel to foriegn cars?

Tink with this reason, and the heavy jams due to thumb scanning, the petrol stations here 敢敢 up the price....

[furious][furious][furious]

PAP protect business.

PAP protect oil companies

PAP erect 3/4 tank rule to further protect them.

PAP tax 40 cent for every litre sold + gst.

Who do you think is making all the money ?

today , crude oil is USD 93. Any idea when will the petrol price drop? I am holding on to pump petrol in hoping to be able to catch the reduce price.

A cunning move by the petrol co....

if they dint increase last wk, they will lugi when price drop nw... its like wat sm shops are doing, give 50% disc to their inflated selling price and expect us to be grateful...