Chemmie78 Clutched June 13, 2011 Share June 13, 2011 ball-less fcuk...............tell the whole truth lah............... Looks like you got serious anger management issues, and have the ability to be confrontational with small issues that doesn't really matter, your outburst clearly demonstrated to everyone that you are not in control of the situation, just like in the property thread you can't accept that you were wrong, a real man can accept his strengths as well as his weaknesses and all you do is to hurl vulgarities, if you feel that I was wrong for calling you an arse for giving wrong info then just scold me for that, I can accept my rashness in calling you that and apologize for that, oh well you live your life the way you want, you don't have to respond or read my postings if you don't want to, end of the day many here are having a good laugh at our fight and free entertainment ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 13, 2011 Share June 13, 2011 Looks like you got serious anger management issues, and have the ability to be confrontational with small issues that doesn't really matter, your outburst clearly demonstrated to everyone that you are not in control of the situation, just like in the property thread you can't accept that you were wrong, a real man can accept his strengths as well as his weaknesses and all you do is to hurl vulgarities, if you feel that I was wrong for calling you an arse for giving wrong info then just scold me for that, I can accept my rashness in calling you that and apologize for that, oh well you live your life the way you want, you don't have to respond or read my postings if you don't want to, end of the day many here are having a good laugh at our fight and free entertainment so far..............in all my posts................you are the only ball-less fcuk that I have called....................and I will carry on doing that...............because you are BALL-LESS.................... well................I don't mind others here having a good laugh and getting free entertainment.............because I got nothing to hide.............and I have nothing to cover up...................and I am not confuse.................. The more I do it....................the more ppl will read all your other posts.................and the better others will know..............I am real..........I have nothing to hide............................ so how..................you want to meet me??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 13, 2011 Share June 13, 2011 so far..............in all my posts................you are the only ball-less fcuk that I have called....................and I will carry on doing that...............because you are BALL-LESS.................... well................I don't mind others here having a good laugh and getting free entertainment.............because I got nothing to hide.............and I have nothing to cover up...................and I am not confuse.................. The more I do it....................the more ppl will read all your other posts.................and the better others will know..............I am real..........I have nothing to hide............................ so how..................you want to meet me??? I doubt it, everyone can see that you are vulgar and confrontational, the fact that you flare up so easily shows a deep rooted sense of insecurity within yourself which is something you should address, the real man with balls wouldn't act the way you did so I think you are the pot calling the kettle black. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 13, 2011 Share June 13, 2011 I doubt it, everyone can see that you are vulgar and confrontational, the fact that you flare up so easily shows a deep rooted sense of insecurity within yourself which is something you should address, the real man with balls wouldn't act the way you did so I think you are the pot calling the kettle black. meet me lah...............I show you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stanchiam 1st Gear June 13, 2011 Share June 13, 2011 meet me lah...............I show you hehe.... 魔is devil, be an angle instead... relax lah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 13, 2011 Share June 13, 2011 hehe.... 魔is devil, be an angle instead... relax lah..... aiyo bro...................bo pian leh...............魔就是魔...............can never be an angle lah [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 13, 2011 Share June 13, 2011 meet me lah...............I show you haha i dun meet people with such high level of culture and intelligence as you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stanchiam 1st Gear June 13, 2011 Share June 13, 2011 (edited) haha i dun meet people with such high level of culture and intelligence as you angle and demon sure clash....ahahaha... both of u relax lah... cheer up Edited June 13, 2011 by Stanchiam Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 13, 2011 Share June 13, 2011 angle and demon sure clash....ahahaha... both of u relax lah... cheer up bro..............you calling him an angle??................are you serious or type wrongly??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 13, 2011 Share June 13, 2011 haha i dun meet people with such high level of culture and intelligence as you you are one really ball-less fcuk who know only how to talk big........................ok.................this one you win.................I give up............. BALL-LESS FCUK!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 13, 2011 Share June 13, 2011 you are one really ball-less fcuk who know only how to talk big........................ok.................this one you win.................I give up............. BALL-LESS FCUK!!! Sigh...this is not about winning or losing....but I guess you don't see the light...still I wish you all the best as I am angel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear June 13, 2011 Author Share June 13, 2011 I'm the thread "owner". Can respect me and stop the arguement? Angel or Devil, Sex god or Property god, whatever. Both take a step back and forget it can? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 13, 2011 Share June 13, 2011 I'm the thread "owner". Can respect me and stop the arguement? Angel or Devil, Sex god or Property god, whatever. Both take a step back and forget it can? Ok, I respect you and won't argue with him anymore, I hope he also won't argue with me anymore or call me names. btw I see an advert by ntuc that they are the cheapest insurance for nissan, toyota and another brand is it true? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear June 13, 2011 Author Share June 13, 2011 Ok, I respect you and won't argue with him anymore, I hope he also won't argue with me anymore or call me names. btw I see an advert by ntuc that they are the cheapest insurance for nissan, toyota and another brand is it true? True only if you are above certain age, own certain group of car. They only mention Toyota, Honda and Nissan. I think Honda only certain models. Subaru and mitsubishi no mention? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 13, 2011 Share June 13, 2011 True only if you are above certain age, own certain group of car. They only mention Toyota, Honda and Nissan. I think Honda only certain models. Subaru and mitsubishi no mention? no mention, I suppose the association with wrx and evo doesn't suit them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear June 13, 2011 Author Share June 13, 2011 no mention, I suppose the association with wrx and evo doesn't suit them? WRX and those lancelution are the common get into accident type of vehicle which insurance doesn't want to take. Honda civic is also one of their reject list. Insurance tends to prefer Toyota and Nissan cars. These models more ah pek type. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 13, 2011 Share June 13, 2011 WRX and those lancelution are the common get into accident type of vehicle which insurance doesn't want to take. Honda civic is also one of their reject list. Insurance tends to prefer Toyota and Nissan cars. These models more ah pek type. ya...but not true lor....my first car was a nissan sunny manuel and every part was changed until all the civics want to jio me...those were the days.... ntuc really discriminate la...bey tahan them... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cruise 1st Gear June 13, 2011 Share June 13, 2011 I wanted to write in to feedback. this is what i get. They know what they are doing, so they atually no need feedback. 45million profit a year is their best feedback! Stay away from them ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...