Passion 5th Gear June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 Just received an email from aviva asking me to feedback about their service. Try to look for any others feedback textbox to input what our fellow brother encounter here. To my surprise, their option only Excellent,Very good, good, need improvement, try harder kind of selection. Ni na beh, this kind call simi feedback? Only hear the good things? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benni09 1st Gear June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 Wah Bro, U hardcore MCForumer leh! Early Sat morning come in and set new thread. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanevomax 1st Gear June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 he got the passion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear June 11, 2011 Author Share June 11, 2011 Yea bro, I got passion in cars. That is why my nick, passion. LOLX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear June 11, 2011 Share June 11, 2011 Wah Bro, U hardcore MCForumer leh! Early Sat morning come in and set new thread. this type of people most probably no kids, no wife/girlfriend. very lonely type. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear June 11, 2011 Author Share June 11, 2011 this type of people most probably no kids, no wife/girlfriend. very lonely type. Knn..You here to find trouble is it? Lim pei no kids, you not happy? no wife/gf cannot? I got flings can already. You also came in quite early consider it is a weekend. So are you refering to your lonesome self? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolfy3769 2nd Gear June 11, 2011 Share June 11, 2011 cool it lah, Passion. If i recieve the Aviva survey request in such manner, and the ground response by fellow MCFers are bad, i will just skip the survey.... frankly, "need improvement" is actually a very nice word to use even if their serivce is actually Fxxk-up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear June 11, 2011 Share June 11, 2011 Knn..You here to find trouble is it? Lim pei no kids, you not happy? no wife/gf cannot? I got flings can already. You also came in quite early consider it is a weekend. So are you refering to your lonesome self? he just pwned himself again. as usual. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PPeripheraL Clutched June 11, 2011 Share June 11, 2011 Knn..You here to find trouble is it? Lim pei no kids, you not happy? no wife/gf cannot? I got flings can already. You also came in quite early consider it is a weekend. So are you refering to your lonesome self? School holidays mah.. so now expect the usual trolling Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged June 11, 2011 Share June 11, 2011 That troll seriously here to stir s--t. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightsky 1st Gear June 11, 2011 Share June 11, 2011 this type of people most probably no kids, no wife/girlfriend. very lonely type. For being so negative so early in the morning, I think you are just describing yourself. It's ok, work harder, nothing that money cannot solve. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 11, 2011 Share June 11, 2011 Knn..You here to find trouble is it? Lim pei no kids, you not happy? no wife/gf cannot? I got flings can already. You also came in quite early consider it is a weekend. So are you refering to your lonesome self? He's speaking from experience. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andromeda2000 Neutral Newbie June 11, 2011 Share June 11, 2011 (edited) I got repeated emails from aviva telling me to renew but I just trash it. Edited June 11, 2011 by Andromeda2000 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged June 11, 2011 Share June 11, 2011 I wanted to write in to feedback. this is what i get. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 11, 2011 Share June 11, 2011 this type of people most probably no kids, no wife/girlfriend. very lonely type. you just wouldn't change................will you??? -_- Remember me??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 11, 2011 Share June 11, 2011 Knn..You here to find trouble is it? Lim pei no kids, you not happy? no wife/gf cannot? I got flings can already. You also came in quite early consider it is a weekend. So are you refering to your lonesome self? yes, bro.................give it to him..............I support!!! ..............count me in........... [thumbsup] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 11, 2011 Share June 11, 2011 Knn..You here to find trouble is it? Lim pei no kids, you not happy? no wife/gf cannot? I got flings can already. You also came in quite early consider it is a weekend. So are you refering to your lonesome self? Bro you are not alone, I also no wife no gf...flings also dun have even worse...just many fbs...and my life suckz....I ought to hang out with you more and dun care abt that picanto shithead la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear June 11, 2011 Author Share June 11, 2011 Bro you are not alone, I also no wife no gf...flings also dun have even worse...just many fbs...and my life suckz....I ought to hang out with you more and dun care abt that picanto shithead la... Wah piang eh brother. You got FB leh. I also got, but mine is facebook. Life never sucks lah bro, only sucks when you got into accident and the other party is insured under Abiba. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...