Most expensive nasi lemak in S'pore? It costs $9

Darthrevan

abit off topic.......what is the most most expensive nasi lemak you taken!

my no horse run $159+7pts [furious]

SGD$9 FOR RICE+ $150 FINE + 7PTS

You bluff people one.

Only eat in Bibocity got $9 Lasi Nemak and that place is Nulti-Stoney Par Cark where got suman one ?

Now that you say this... I must comprain to MapleTree for RAIDING MY RESERVES !

i complaint to big landlord before, they just told me "buy our reit, sure make money one" [laugh] [laugh]

abit off topic.......what is the most most expensive nasi lemak you taken!

my no horse run $159+7pts [furious]

SGD$9 FOR RICE+ $150 FINE + 7PTS

must be a very filling meal that could last you 3 months without food [laugh] [laugh]

Between food court and fast food, I choose fast food 90% of the time.

Fast food can be cheaper and most importantly, food quality is consistent. Most stalls in food court employ FW to cook, sub-standard quality food at ridiculous prices.

A weekday set lunch at cafe cartel cost only $9.50 nett

comes with free flow bread, main course, soup, dessert and drink

Anyway i heard nasi lemak kukus is quite good and free flow rice

Edited by Toyo

I was there yesterday..wifey asked for the cut fruits prepared in a square plastic container, the cashier punched the register machine and told my wifey "$pai lollar preeez...." Ahhh??? :o

on the way home open up the container only have 1 small piece of kiwi fruits, 1pc lai, 1pc orange & rest water melons [knife]

Sometimes Stomper really ke zua one, if expensive don't buy lah. Its not as if the prices are not displayed for people to see since its a foodcourt at Vivo City.

I'm at macricthie reservoir now, just had a plate of Nasi lemak at mushroom cafe.

Got fried chicken wing, sunny side egg, fish cake, ikan bilis / peanuts, cucumber, costs 3.90.

Eat until song song..... And it's really considered above market price.....

$9 for nasi lemak is really for fools and tourists

haha.. when u free go tanjung pagar mkt.. $3 nasi lemark (chinese type, mixed)

got 1 big fat chicken drum, eggs, luncher meat, otah, fish cake,ikan bilis / peanuts, cucumber + extra rice.. $3 only...

please reach there before 11.30 to avoid disappointment. [cool]

I was there yesterday..wifey asked for the cut fruits prepared in a square plastic container, the cashier punched the register machine and told my wifey "$pai lollar preeez...." Ahhh??? :o

on the way home open up the container only have 1 small piece of kiwi fruits, 1pc lai, 1pc orange & rest water melons [knife]

u r paying for the plastic container! -_-

got 1 big fat chicken drum, eggs, luncher meat, otah, fish cake,ikan bilis / peanuts, cucumber + extra rice.. $3 only...

AMoy one is it? Upstairs? lol, 2.50 nia if u choose wing ... knn, super long queue... must queue by 1130 as menitoned, 1230-1pm sold out liao

yup, u r right. not e centre stall leh...

normal is $2.50.. i greedy, ask for upsize de.. $3 lor.. got 7 different items inside to go wif my rice.. eat also feel happy.. no wonder i grow fatter and fatter..

all my colleagues see mine so big pack, they also following me upsize.. hahaa

if i rem correctly,

1 chicken wing, 1 fried sotong pc, 1 egg, 1 taiwan sausage + rice.. erm less than $3...

till now i duno what the fella earn..

food is average but price is blary cheep....

and no... i am not going to reveal the place.. [laugh]

Edited by Galantspeedz

yup, u r right. not e centre stall leh...

normal is $2.50.. i greedy, ask for upsize de.. $3 lor.. got 7 different items inside to go wif my rice.. eat also feel happy.. no wonder i grow fatter and fatter..

all my colleagues see mine so big pack, they also following me upsize.. hahaa

the auntie selling wanton mee also very generous, $2.50 got 8-10 wanton in the soup plus another 8-10 fried wantan [dizzy] [dizzy]

oh yes! that stall ... haha ... i rem i was amongst the last customer, i ordered the pai kuat noodle ... the 10 pieces fried wanton, 8-9 pieces of pai kuat, knn ....

You bluff people one.

Only eat in Bibocity got $9 Lasi Nemak and that place is Nulti-Stoney Par Cark where got suman one ?

no bluff..seriously i paid $9/- for a pack of nasi lemak

but i add alot of extra when im about to go to sea to board tanker!

Just had a delicious lunch of Nasi Lemak at my favorite JUN malay stall.

Can take the timun and sambal chili all I want......only $4. Eat until burped song song.

Tonight....must go gym to burn off the fatty chicken wing skin.

where is it bro?