Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

On 10/8/2012 at 1:26 AM, Pokyman said:

Morning all !!

Wait i hear kurty treatg dessert ?? When?? [:)]

yup.................we need to organize MU and he will bring dessert...................but all must give him feedback............ :D :D :D

On 10/8/2012 at 2:38 AM, Tianmo said:

yup.................we need to organize MU and he will bring dessert...................but all must give him feedback............ :D :D :D

All must give FR!! [laugh]

  On 10/8/2012 at 2:38 AM, Tianmo said:

yeah yeah, good or bad. just be upfront with me.

cause i wanna do this well, don't worry. i will take it positively :D

hold a BBQ lah, eat liao, can drink and then eat dessert.

you cannot expect me bring them to go KTV or pub.. people will thought i trying to pushsales..

On 10/8/2012 at 4:58 AM, Moredhel said:

All must give FR!! [laugh]

oh yes............FR!!!!!.............for dessert!!!!.........some call it SYT.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 10/8/2012 at 5:21 AM, Kurty said:

yeah yeah, good or bad. just be upfront with me.

cause i wanna do this well, don't worry. i will take it positively :D

hold a BBQ lah, eat liao, can drink and then eat dessert.

you cannot expect me bring them to go KTV or pub.. people will thought i trying to pushsales..

BBQ huh???..................ok let me see when is good time to do it...............you take care of the dessert hor???.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

  On 10/8/2012 at 6:29 AM, Tianmo said:

BBQ huh???..................ok let me see when is good time to do it...............you take care of the dessert hor???.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

sure, dessert is on me.

need a day before actual, to ensure good quality

On 10/8/2012 at 7:28 AM, Kurty said:

sure, dessert is on me.

need a day before actual, to ensure good quality

give you 2 weeks advance notice................and please make sure enough to go two rounds hor............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 10/8/2012 at 9:19 AM, Pokyman said:

Which hat do i put on?

Tiko hat

Clean hat

[sly]

bring both...............the clean one wear for MU................the tiko one for part 2............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]