Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

monk only eat vege mah.

in order to eat, i must grow vege.

no vege = no monk

no monk = back to life

back to life = back to fun [:p]

who say monk only eat vege????...............monk also eat fruits.........seaweeds........fungi...........bread............biscuit........

in order to eat..........you don't need to grow...........as a monk you can just ask!!!

no vege..........eat fruits or fungi or bread lah.............whhy =no monk??

no monk = back to life..............you mean monk got no life meh...........than all monk dead huh???

back to life =back to fun...................your life very fun before meh???...........

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

gd question, i also don't know.

just saying i want to eat vege loh [laugh]

bro, wanna eat, ka ka eat lah ! Dun say be monk,, then wanna eat, then say be monk again .. knn .... be firm in what iu want to do.. in life, have a goal, dun deviate, aim ur resources toward that goal and u will make it. paisay .. hahaha ..... if i rub u the wrong way

who say monk only eat vege????...............monk also eat fruits.........seaweeds........fungi...........bread............biscuit........

in order to eat..........you don't need to grow...........as a monk you can just ask!!!

no vege..........eat fruits or fungi or bread lah.............whhy =no monk??

no monk = back to life..............you mean monk got no life meh...........than all monk dead huh???

back to life =back to fun...................your life very fun before meh???...........

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

chim.. i give up [wave]

it was when years ago.. long long time ago.. [:/]

chim.. i give up [wave]

This is serious case of siao chiong nau... Think you better find a hole and long tonight. Else tomorrow news come out see your face molest 70 yrs old ah ma! :o

chim.. i give up [wave]

where got chim??...........I just answer to you only leh............... [laugh]

relax lah............if you really need to release go lah............after that forget about it and carry on your life lah............. [cool] [cool]

This is serious case of siao chiong nau... Think you better find a hole and long tonight. Else tomorrow news come out see your face molest 70 yrs old ah ma! :o

block liao!!!............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Good evening rangers!

How's the first day of the Christmas month?

Guess it is just like any other days, in the office for you? ^_^

ah girl.................good evening to you!!!!............. [wave] [wave] [grin]

Good evening rangers!

How's the first day of the Christmas month?

Guess it is just like any other days, in the office for you? ^_^

so nice! to not work [laugh]

Block simi? :blink:

siao chiong nau...............his vein all block by siao liao lor................that is why talk also not clear............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Boss. [wave]

Im always greeted by a friendly wave from boss, every time.. :wub:

of course lah........... [laugh] [laugh]