Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

Good morning bros! [wave]

Think i eat too much heaty food yesterday.. ba kut teh + si chuan da bu duck lunch and zhu ling paper chicken dinner. Now sore throat [bigcry] Tonite must release else like kuty siao chiong nau. [laugh]

How about spicy hot tong yam soup with samba kangkong? Can cure your sore throat within 10 minutes after food consumption.....

I tried, just now scolded one girl and she bend over...I told her I very tempted to whack her butt and she gave me a disgusted look....

wah! sexual harassment can be a pain u know....its your word against a lady and guess who always win! [shakehead][shakehead]

How about spicy hot tong yam soup with samba kangkong? Can cure your sore throat within 10 minutes after food consumption.....

Wah! That one masuk, i think i can cut throat and wash liao. [laugh]

No need. Ang mo liang tea and maboh can cure already. [:p]

wah! sexual harassment can be a pain u know....its your word against a lady and guess who always win! [shakehead][shakehead]

Must be smart about it, I had colleagues who sms and left hard evidence and got sacked, if just pure words, very hard to prove...and don't get captured on cctv...s--t what talking me...i am a decent man..

no nid evidence lei....one smelly mouth oredy enuff to make the whole ofis see u one kind...that 1 havent comprain..if comprain to ofis even if its not the truth..u can kiss your job goodbye! i kana b4...sms 1 girl jokingly that i just tot of making her my gf(nothing more than that) kns the bf like want to make police reportlar comprain to big boss lar.....kns say sexual harassment [thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

Edited by Eviilusion

Must be smart about it, I had colleagues who sms and left hard evidence and got sacked, if just pure words, very hard to prove...and don't get captured on cctv...s--t what talking me...i am an indecent man..

I agree. [laugh]

Edited by Yuan

no nid evidence lei....one smelly mouth oredy enuff to make the whole ofis see u one kind...that 1 havent comprain..if comprain to ofis even if its not the truth..u can kiss your job goodbye! i kana b4...sms 1 girl jokingly that i just tot of making her my gf(nothing more than that) kns the bf like want to make police reportlar comprain to big boss lar.....kns say sexual harassment [thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

wah lau, why u sms ... leave trail ..

oh wait ........ msn and skype also leave trail ... hong kan [rifle]

hey bro Yuan.

all green in today stock market, manage to squeeze any juice?

Nope. Too busy these few days and weeks.

no leh..

i also wish but i stopped, say no to temptation..

told you i monk liao [laugh]

one time say monk................one time say vege want you spend time...............can make up your mind or not..............or are you a la sub monk???............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

MC 2 weeks...........drink H2O and eat ice cream only.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

No need. Ang mo liang tea and maboh can cure already. [:p]

more like ang moh medicine...............antibiotic............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

one time say monk................one time say vege want you spend time...............can make up your mind or not..............or are you a la sub monk???............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

monk only eat vege mah.

in order to eat, i must grow vege.

no vege = no monk

no monk = back to life

back to life = back to fun [:p]

monk only eat vege mah.

in order to eat, i must grow vege.

no vege = no monk

no monk = back to life

back to life = back to fun [:p]

bro, wtf u talking bout? [laugh]