Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

you been ard long enough to see the changes lah..............but just funny how ppl can react without finding out facts ...............and base purely on assumptions............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Not that long lah... Those people happy can already...

Add-on for you.

And sisters are always well-taken care of! [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [laugh]

oh yes..........oh yes.............. [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [laugh]

Not that long lah... Those people happy can already...

ya lor.........happy can liao...............come than decide lah............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Friday ai mai???...........

Good afternoon.................long time you MIA..............where have you been..................and what is cooking??................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Busy like fcuk....

Company decide to do patent...

Technical writeup/drawing, lawyer arrangement, marketing strategy/positioning, introduction, catalogue all one person bao....

Going to up lorry soon..... :blink:

After this is all over, will need to have a.....relax session. [laugh]

Busy like fcuk....

Company decide to do patent...

Technical writeup/drawing, lawyer arrangement, marketing strategy/positioning, introduction, catalogue all one person bao....

Going to up lorry soon..... :blink:

After this is all over, will need to have a.....relax session. [laugh]

KNN...............no wonder no sound no picture................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Good morning bros! [wave]

Think i eat too much heaty food yesterday.. ba kut teh + si chuan da bu duck lunch and zhu ling paper chicken dinner. Now sore throat [bigcry] Tonite must release else like kuty siao chiong nau. [laugh]

Edited by Maka

Think i eat too much heaty food yesterday.. ba kut teh + si chuan da bu duck lunch and zhu ling paper chicken dinner. Now sore throat [bigcry] Tonite must release else like kuty siao chiong nau. [laugh]

I also bey lun leow, 4th day never release.... [laugh]

me again?

yeah, i siao chiong nau.. but still going strong leh.. [laugh]

I also bey lun leow, 4th day never release.... [laugh]

Tonite is a good nite to release. Cold cold nice for warming bed. :wub:

I bey tahan leow but trying to save money...hahahaha

PCC now at your desk by asking for a meeting with some of your SYT colleagues [laugh]

I tried, just now scolded one girl and she bend over...I told her I very tempted to whack her butt and she gave me a disgusted look....