Kurty Supercharged November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 Morning everyone. How ya guys doing? wah, where you go bro? mountain to train up? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 Morning everyone. How ya guys doing? i feel like doing ur avatar......hope u are not related...if yes sorry! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 Good morning/afternoon bros! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 30, 2011 Author Share November 30, 2011 wah sei jackie u upzzz lar i just read the other thread....i kowtow to you...si fu... huh?? which thread???............... you referring to the one started by AS about sabbie one huh???................that one of course must defense ourselves lah.......I GM TKR..............how can keep quiet............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 30, 2011 Author Share November 30, 2011 I noticed the prominent 'HAD'. wahahahaha.................you knn like that also can spot...............very solid my sexy ass............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 30, 2011 Author Share November 30, 2011 Morning everyone. How ya guys doing? Good afternoon.................long time you MIA..............where have you been..................and what is cooking??................... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 30, 2011 Author Share November 30, 2011 Good morning/afternoon bros! Good afternoon!!!!............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonjees 1st Gear November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 Just curious ah, how come tiko rangers thread dont see alot of FR or partying or nightclubbing de ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 Just curious ah, how come tiko rangers thread dont see alot of FR or partying or nightclubbing de ah? go read all the pages 1st hor b4 asking such......or u jiao pple to join them? :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonjees 1st Gear November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 go read all the pages 1st hor b4 asking such......or u jiao pple to join them? :angry: only 1st few pages? what happened to the recent pages? also what is jiao pple to join them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 30, 2011 Author Share November 30, 2011 Just curious ah, how come tiko rangers thread dont see alot of FR or partying or nightclubbing de ah? JJ.............1st of all...........not all tiko rangers are party animals.............we have some who are a bit tiko but very family man..............we also have healthy events too..............Tiko rangers don't flame all ard...............we are ppl here who can click with one another and comfortable within the grp..... TKR is a place we hang ard and share and talk cork here................among our own rangers................it is like a home so that we do not have to run ard every thread........ FRs are not allowed to be posted here.................this is not sbf............ party ......drinking..........happy...........and happenings.........even overseas road trips .......are all done through offline arrangements............with me GM as the point of contact.............because I have all the contacts of our TKRs............... hope these answer your curiosity.............. :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 JJ.............1st of all...........not all tiko rangers are party animals.............we have some who are a bit tiko but very family man..............we also have healthy events too..............Tiko rangers don't flame all ard...............we are ppl here who can click with one another and comfortable within the grp..... TKR is a place we hang ard and share and talk cork here................among our own rangers................it is like a home so that we do not have to run ard every thread........ FRs are not allowed to be posted here.................this is not sbf............ party ......drinking..........happy...........and happenings.........even overseas road trips .......are all done through offline arrangements............with me GM as the point of contact.............because I have all the contacts of our TKRs............... hope these answer your curiosity.............. :D Well said GM! This fu(k*r thinks he very happening and always want to haolian. From what I see, he is next after Badder to lose it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 30, 2011 Author Share November 30, 2011 here is the latest tiko rangers update as of today...............30 NOV 2011............ 1) tiko rangers GM-------------------------------------------Tianmo 2)humsup tiko ranger----------------------------------------Galantspeedz 3) Female Orgasm tiko ranger---------------Ken4555 4) poky tiko ranger-----------------------------------------pokyman 5) Sexy ass tiko ranger------------------------------------Moredhel 6) Duck King tiko ranger-----------------------------------Harmburger with effect from 1 Nov 2011......the above Tiko rangers have taken the lead to become PREMIUM TIKO RANGERS!!!!! 7) super horny(honey) tiko ranger--------------------Pisces69 8) holey tiko ranger------------------------------------Evillusion 9) good trees tiko ranger------------------------------East539 10) great melon tiko ranger-----------------------------SJP1965G 11) XMM tiko ranger--------------------------------------Berncsp76 12)Bluey tiko ranger---------------------------------------Kurty 13) pussy tiko ranger------------------------------------Little_Prince 14) a bit a bit tiko ranger--------------------------------Typhoonz 15) Super Bee tiko ranger--------------------------------Beehive3783 16) MILF Lover tiko ranger--------------------------------Maka 17) Big blue eyes tiko ranger-----------------------------------parkwalker may all tiko rangers live in peace.............and bring peace to everyone............. [laugh] Note::............no more yellow flag for Ken 4555!!!............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 Note::............no more yellow flag for Ken 4555!!!............ just a matter of time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonjees 1st Gear November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 JJ.............1st of all...........not all tiko rangers are party animals.............we have some who are a bit tiko but very family man..............we also have healthy events too..............Tiko rangers don't flame all ard...............we are ppl here who can click with one another and comfortable within the grp..... TKR is a place we hang ard and share and talk cork here................among our own rangers................it is like a home so that we do not have to run ard every thread........ FRs are not allowed to be posted here.................this is not sbf............ party ......drinking..........happy...........and happenings.........even overseas road trips .......are all done through offline arrangements............with me GM as the point of contact.............because I have all the contacts of our TKRs............... hope these answer your curiosity.............. :D FR can be of happenings or parties or even cars seen lol. Way too sensitive on the FR thingy. Yes so now I know what sort of thread this is. Thanks for the information. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonjees 1st Gear November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 Well said GM! This fu(k*r thinks he very happening and always want to haolian. From what I see, he is next after Badder to lose it. you really need to learn how to respect threads lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 30, 2011 Author Share November 30, 2011 Well said GM! This fu(k*r thinks he very happening and always want to haolian. From what I see, he is next after Badder to lose it. Everyone has their own view of happening and no one can define haolian.................it is individual thoughts only...............weather he lose anything is not really our concern.................unless he lose it while talking to me lah................. :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 30, 2011 Author Share November 30, 2011 just a matter of time KNN...............if he gets new ones...........more like he will try get you one also.................. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...