Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

when the sheep skin drops..............out come the wolf................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I think i dun have sheep skin... Think i lose out on that. [laugh]

Err.. Oops.. Just a question on my curiosity, later I go kill the cat downstairs ok?

why green? And bottom-half?

matt black common mah..

so must do some daring and outrageous.

i design it myself.. so it's kinda first in the world [:p]

and no need to kill the cat.. it did nothing wrong to you.

be kind to animals. [laugh]

I think i dun have sheep skin... Think i lose out on that. [laugh]

i talk no count..............you see for yourself!!!!.................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

and you KNN run down your own rangers thread....................... :angry: :angry:

no lar..i no round down wan lar! but the pages in this thread so many volume....if want to read all will take me a few yrs...thats y i say i cannot stomach... [laugh][laugh]

like that huh??..............ok ok...............forgiven!!!.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I am posting here as my vote of confidence for the TR thread...... [thumbsup]

Though I may not be one of u...... but I'm a tiko at heart.... at least u guys r open about it...... [laugh]

lol bro ..... [laugh][thumbsup]

TM...

don't shame me like that lah..

i'm toothless and advocate of peace and harmony...

kurt stand for wolf in Turk.. now.. i becoming monk..

today i go johnson to get some quotes for company..

see the prc mei mei..

low cut.. drools..

even tease her getting sexier and prettier every time i saw her..

don't even dare to ask her for number..

yeah.. maka..

poky is the man, looks of a saint but once the lights are out.

his fangs creeps for kills

wah .. i innocent one leh ... me no like Vampire Diaries .. no fangs! :D

We WELCOME YOU!! TAKESHI!!!

YOU ARE MY IDOL, I LOVE YOU [laugh]

seriously, i am a fan of takeshi. if given a vote on most handsome and charisma guy on earth, i would vote for him.

Thanks.... I love Takeshi too!! If I have a son.... I want him to be like Takeshi...... If I have a daughter, I hope she can find someone like Takeshi..... If I am single..... I will go for Takeshi myself!!!!!

Er..... Is it alright to say I love Takeshi in MCF? I scare wait later people start new thread to complain....... [cool]

Edited by Wreckwrx

Thanks.... I love Takeshi too!!

Er..... Is it alright to say I love Takeshi in MCF? I scare wait later people start new thread to complain....... [cool]

"What kind of man will say such a thing?!?!?! part 2" [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Kingcopa

U change Avatar again ah??? Who's the chick? I like the old avatar better..... [:p]

haha ... i bo time update avatar .. this one put for fun coz i find nice ...

for u , i go find one hot one swee swee [grin]