Tianmo Hypersonic November 28, 2011 Author Share November 28, 2011 Thats nice.. I met kuty thou. kurty ???....................no fight with poky lah...................you must meet Poky!!!................ [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 28, 2011 Author Share November 28, 2011 I want it now!!!! give me contact or address so i can send to you...............via PM.................lol.......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 you can always PM me ............or if we have outing i keep you inform........cheers!!!............. [laugh] Will do,tks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 kurty ???....................no fight with poky lah...................you must meet Poky!!!................ [laugh] Ok i jio viet polish shiny shiny for him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 SS MeiMei, are you a member there? you think they will welcome me with open legs? I not rich but look like leon lai Errrrr.... I'm loyal to mcf.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 you as a tiko ranger sld have stand up for your right!!!!.......................go see what I wrote.............. my english not as powerful as them mah.. anyway, it's not my nature.. i'm not going to dispute over such matters Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 my english not as powerful as them mah.. anyway, it's not my nature.. i'm not going to dispute over such matters Never mind la bro. No fire, throw some matchsticks also good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Ehhh.. Favorite ranger? Not too sure. Yeah. I did went for it. But was disappointed at the view available to the public. Can't even take a decent photo of any action in motion. If you are going for a luminous green, IMO, don't you think the rim color will somehow blend together with your bodykit, and thus your rims will not be so special anymore? I don't know la. Just thinking and saying... Anyways, it's looks like a awesome ride. well, give me a trial? i may not be rich nor good looking like leon *looking at sabbie* but definitely, i'm myself. kurty yeah, i actually went with mcf. i stood on those concrete blocks to catch the drifting action. wow, it's remarkable. especially when our local drifter propose to his gf.. i say, it's very innovative.. definitely the gal would agreed to it. ok, point noted. i just thinking if any type of green. it will look kuku.. thus sticking to the current. thanks for appreciating. among the tk rangers, mine is the cheapest and most humble. maybe i could take you for a ride when mu? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 hahahaha..............you never prepare letter of recommendation for him.................. [laugh] He too busy leh..... Need to have straight action type then he like.. Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 I am posting here as my vote of confidence for the TR thread...... Though I may not be one of u...... but I'm a tiko at heart.... at least u guys r open about it...... We WELCOME YOU!! TAKESHI!!! YOU ARE MY IDOL, I LOVE YOU seriously, i am a fan of takeshi. if given a vote on most handsome and charisma guy on earth, i would vote for him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Nbz....make me sound like I'm some voyeur...... Voyeur is an udderstatement lol.... Udder.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 kurty ???....................no fight with poky lah...................you must meet Poky!!!................ [laugh] TM... don't shame me like that lah.. i'm toothless and advocate of peace and harmony... kurt stand for wolf in Turk.. now.. i becoming monk.. today i go johnson to get some quotes for company.. see the prc mei mei.. low cut.. drools.. even tease her getting sexier and prettier every time i saw her.. don't even dare to ask her for number.. yeah.. maka.. poky is the man, looks of a saint but once the lights are out. his fangs creeps for kills Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 you as a tiko ranger sld have stand up for your right!!!!.......................go see what I wrote.............. Nbzz car, gal and the by product, tiko-ism come in a package.... talk car without involving the other, like driving ferrari but going at 20km/h... you song meh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 well, give me a trial? i may not be rich nor good looking like leon *looking at sabbie* but definitely, i'm myself. kurty yeah, i actually went with mcf. i stood on those concrete blocks to catch the drifting action. wow, it's remarkable. especially when our local drifter propose to his gf.. i say, it's very innovative.. definitely the gal would agreed to it. ok, point noted. i just thinking if any type of green. it will look kuku.. thus sticking to the current. thanks for appreciating. among the tk rangers, mine is the cheapest and most humble. maybe i could take you for a ride when mu? Nah. I'm better off as a sister. You went with mcf????? So did I! Errrrr...., okay? Oh yeah, the proposal part, damn sweet, omg.... No drift car nevermind, Lao pok car also can.... Try considering white or something shiny, reflective or whatever? Ya, don't change to green la. It won't be special if to blend with bodykit... Come on, no worries about the appreciation part. Every car has it's own unique ride, regardless cheapest or slowest, It is still someone's prized possession in the carpark.. Sure, when tkr have MU, sure to be there! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Nah. I'm better off as a sister. You went with mcf????? So did I! Errrrr...., okay? Oh yeah, the proposal part, damn sweet, omg.... No drift car nevermind, Lao pok car also can.... Try considering white or something shiny, reflective or whatever? Ya, don't change to green la. It won't be special if to blend with bodykit... Come on, no worries about the appreciation part. Every car has it's own unique ride, regardless cheapest or slowest, It is still someone's prized possession in the carpark.. Sure, when tkr have MU, sure to be there! your name is linda? some mod's gf cos i actually came late for the draft.. then can't find carpark, end up in some hotel carparks.. yeah, mine lao pok car. ok, good point noted. today i went scrapyard at defu just to hunt for a set of rim. wanted to respray it to my desired color. well, my theme is simple.. i like toy cars when young.. so.. i wanted to make mine like one too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 your name is linda? some mod's gf cos i actually came late for the draft.. then can't find carpark, end up in some hotel carparks.. yeah, mine lao pok car. ok, good point noted. today i went scrapyard at defu just to hunt for a set of rim. wanted to respray it to my desired color. well, my theme is simple.. i like toy cars when young.. so.. i wanted to make mine like one too No, that's not my name yo! So, have you found that set of desired rims you want? Brought it back? Toy car? Matt color would be ideal. Bright color? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 If kuty's car is humble i think i can throw mine away! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 If kuty's car is humble i think i can throw mine away! Bro, please refer to post #12434, last paragraph...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...