Tianmo Hypersonic November 28, 2011 Author Share November 28, 2011 wah.. i just saw a thread that kinda insulting to sabbie and us, as ranger.. http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...71812&st=20 i think sabbie is still ok, he may made stupid remarks at times but generally, out of fun.. can't understand people kinda pinpoint him. with him around, i think life gets a little fun.. well, maybe thats me. i go crazy when i having fun. Bro GS already on the battle.. personally, i don't see any harm that we caused.. despite we label ourselve as tiko ranger.. end of the day, we didn't really say anything exotic or insulting.. we still respect the readers who come in or even, the mods if not, the ladies here won't be comfortable to visit our thread. i think differently, it takes courage to admit that we are tiko, or tiko by nature.. come on, who is not? to err, is human. rather hide behind the monitor and say onerous comments.. http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...71812&st=20 i just stating my felt.. i didn't comment in that thread.. you as a tiko ranger sld have stand up for your right!!!!.......................go see what I wrote.............. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 28, 2011 Author Share November 28, 2011 The pages here are too much for me to stomach liao! 619 and counting...... and you KNN run down your own rangers thread....................... :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 28, 2011 Author Share November 28, 2011 I dunno you into wild flowers oso ma cos you lawful tiko.. You want join?? you sld get to know poky better....................you really sld............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 then i'm your favourite ranger really? you too went for formula drift, nice hor! i intend to go for luminous green as my car color, make it even more toylike. my ride.. it's a humble one http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...2670669&hl= Ehhh.. Favorite ranger? Not too sure. Yeah. I did went for it. But was disappointed at the view available to the public. Can't even take a decent photo of any action in motion. If you are going for a luminous green, IMO, don't you think the rim color will somehow blend together with your bodykit, and thus your rims will not be so special anymore? I don't know la. Just thinking and saying... Anyways, it's looks like a awesome ride. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 I am posting here as my vote of confidence for the TR thread...... Though I may not be one of u...... but I'm a tiko at heart.... at least u guys r open about it...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 you as a tiko ranger sld have stand up for your right!!!!.......................go see what I wrote.............. I'm tiko but not a ranger like u guys. Anyway,that guy muz be from another planet.Or maybe he's a priest...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 (edited) Good noon princess! 吃午餐了吗?不要饿着肚子哦..... [inlove] 谢谢,我吃过了而且刚起床。 Edited November 28, 2011 by Simplesilver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 I'm tiko but not a ranger like u guys. Anyway,that guy muz be from another planet.Or maybe he's a priest...... Sekali it might be a pubilicity stunt by the TR to boost recruitment to their thread...... Like they say in the entertainment line..... bad publicity is better than no publicity...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 28, 2011 Author Share November 28, 2011 I am posting here as my vote of confidence for the TR thread...... Though I may not be one of u...... but I'm a tiko at heart.... at least u guys r open about it...... wah Rex..............your 1st post here!!!! welcome welcome................ and a million thanks!!!!!!................. looks like you going to be one of us soon............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 28, 2011 Author Share November 28, 2011 I'm tiko but not a ranger like u guys. Anyway,that guy muz be from another planet.Or maybe he's a priest...... yes ................we discuss before...............lol welcome here................want to do coffee??..................lol........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 yes ................we discuss before...............lol welcome here................want to do coffee??..................lol........... [laugh] Hu special boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 28, 2011 Author Share November 28, 2011 Sekali it might be a pubilicity stunt by the TR to boost recruitment to their thread...... Like they say in the entertainment line..... bad publicity is better than no publicity...... we steady de...............no need publicity de...............like the power rangers................the rangers choose us.................we don't choose them.............wahahahahaha................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 28, 2011 Author Share November 28, 2011 Hu special boh? you can try ask the kopi aunty...............or the beer lady.................but no say you know me hor............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 you can try ask the kopi aunty...............or the beer lady.................but no say you know me hor............... [laugh] Anyway,u guys enjoy urself.Might join u guys if time permits.Keep it going...... Or when I feel horny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 wah Rex..............your 1st post here!!!! welcome welcome................ and a million thanks!!!!!!................. looks like you going to be one of us soon............... My first time lei...... Got give ang pao or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 wah Rex..............your 1st post here!!!! welcome welcome................ and a million thanks!!!!!!................. looks like you going to be one of us soon............... [laugh] He beo here damn long liao.. Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 My first time lei...... Got give ang pao or not? Later they say red one finish,left white one ....ai mai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 I am posting here as my vote of confidence for the TR thread...... Though I may not be one of u...... but I'm a tiko at heart.... at least u guys r open about it...... Hello good boy!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...