Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

Bo bian leh... At first kana tech refresh for MD, than tot hor say liao no more in Oct, kana LTA again... But now really hor say liao. Dun think anyone (customers) wants to work so hard for holiday month (Dec). [laugh]

okok .. haha .. good for u... then u got time brg us out go chiong liao .. [sly]

guys, gentle reminder for those who are keen to coming KL trip.

its open for all.

3D2N at KL.

so far, we only got 4 cars, all from my clubs, dates are 3,4,5th of Dec.

hotel planning DIY, a mixed of chinese and malay.

all are family man, except me.

so let me know if you are keen.

once again, open to all.

Prepare yourselves 250 RM and 100 RM, i will msg you an address for super nice (chiobu) massage, you can go there in afternoon and go home at night, all food and drinks FOC, last i went there was in June and they still serve black pepper steak and chicken chop. :wub:

The chicks mostly from ipoh (fair fair smooth smooth) [inlove]

K2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:wub:

My little bro needs a good polish. Its been awhile since its polished clean.

Edited by Maka

Prepare yourselves 250 RM and 100 RM, i will msg you an address for super nice (chiobu) massage, you can go there in afternoon and go home at night, all food and drinks FOC, last i went there was in June and they still serve black pepper steak and chicken chop. :wub:

wah knn... should have get this kangtao from you earlier

Oooo you into this too ah. :wub: Ok i go dig tonite, msg you later.

come along lah

Mai la.... Sian.... Weekends for me is either stay home rot or find hole to hibernate in. I think 3rd that weekend i should be partying all night long and sleeping all day.

Edited by Maka

but i came back from KL liao.... unless you in SG have :D

SG bo leh.... SG only got head polisher. Good enuff la. I still miss BS! Than again K2 still has pretty good stock of polishers.