Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

i also surprised... cause i heard many hopeless stories about the wish... even new model not much diff... then i tried ok leh... but then again i think cause the driver was good...

I have seen the PI Wish and BM's Wish. Some differences.

Overall Wish is a nice car. I know of someone who tc his Wish and lup more than ten grand of ICE inside.

4 AM and u are still awake ?? [laugh]

Hahaha my body clock screwed again. Lol I wish I'm still at genting playing blackjack winning all of you money!! [:p]

you seen CRX's engine bay?... also can lup turbo... wish engine bay where got small?...

wah you also must be one hell driver talk kuai lan also... cant wait to drive along side you.. [laugh]

CRX engine bay alot of useless things la. Take out those stupid covers, cable manage abit. You want dump TC SC in with twin intercooler oso no problem.

But MPV's engine bay is like FIT and colt. Its fairly congested. You can try the smaller TC kits which they use for Dugati in PG, if interested i can pass you contact to mount. Fairly easy to take out also. Just dun use those stupid BOV, waist of time and attention seeking. [laugh]

I am kuai lan driver but not in SG. In SG i don't cross 110 (mostly 90 - 100) except the time play with kuty on sle.

I have seen the PI Wish and BM's Wish. Some differences.

Overall Wish is a nice car. I know of someone who tc his Wish and lup more than ten grand of ICE inside.

the new model is better then the old one in terms of FC and power...

lunch or jb car wash, anyone?

stuck at sin ming.. even have to que when comes to paying fines

Wah u tio fine ah??

the new model is better then the old one in terms of FC and power...

Actually i like wish and stream! But i dunno how to drive auto car! [bigcry]

CRX engine bay alot of useless things la. Take out those stupid covers, cable manage abit. You want dump TC SC in with twin intercooler oso no problem.

But MPV's engine bay is like FIT and colt. Its fairly congested. You can try the smaller TC kits which they use for Dugati in PG, if interested i can pass you contact to mount. Fairly easy to take out also. Just dun use those stupid BOV, waist of time and attention seeking. [laugh]

I am kuai lan driver but not in SG. In SG i don't cross 110 (mostly 90 - 100) except the time play with kuty on sle.

play with kurty?... more like bullying kurty?... haha... but seriously whats your ride?....

Wah u tio fine ah??

ya loh. standard what.. this year, has been a pay n pay year

feel like cursing n swearing, waited 1hrs plus to see the officer who in return tell me one finishing line.

its individual responsiblity.

lan lan wait for letter n prepared $30

lunch or jb car wash, anyone?

stuck at sin ming.. even have to que when comes to paying fines

its all about timing...

yesterday i washed my car in JB(1st time ever for my present ride) and wola... scratched... fcuked up...

lol...

ya loh. standard what.. this year, has been a pay n pay year

feel like cursing n swearing, waited 1hrs plus to see the officer who in return tell me one finishing line.

its individual responsiblity.

lan lan wait for letter n prepared $30

wah lau appeal lah... spend 5mins write a sob story...

i appeal dont know how many times liao this year...