4 AM and u are still awake ?? [laugh]

all no need sleep one???............. :huh::wacko::blink:

On 11/14/2011 at 2:23 AM, Pokyman said:

morning boss!

and morning all!

morning poky!!!............... [bounce2] [bounce2]

On 11/14/2011 at 2:24 AM, Pokyman said:

ya loh ..... i seem like heard it b4 also .... ken, which car u driving so fierce one? I wanna buy [sly]

I WISH................I WISH.................I SO WISH!!!!!................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 11/14/2011 at 2:31 AM, Tianmo said:

I WISH................I WISH.................I SO WISH!!!!!................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Got turbo one bo .... i wanna lup it also .. keke

On 11/14/2011 at 2:35 AM, Galantspeedz said:

only 1...... the beloved RV :wub:

lol.............she like forever no need sleep!!!!............ [laugh] [laugh]

On 11/14/2011 at 2:35 AM, Pokyman said:

Got turbo one bo .... i wanna lup it also .. keke

you sld try................and lut it see how.................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Good morning bros! [sleeping][wave]

Yuan - Bo la.. same old ride na. Just done major swopping to the main part of the ride and adds a few boost here and there but somehow i am running out of space. [laugh]

RV goddess - For party got to wait after my project closure which is on the 29th Nov, more or less i will be dead asleep til 30th. Its Ladies nite!

On 11/14/2011 at 2:15 AM, Tianmo said:

do i look like one...???........... [laugh] [laugh]

You don't look like one. You look like a decent and nice man.

Me? I had received feedback that I look sibey xia lan and guai lan.

On 11/14/2011 at 2:45 AM, Maka said:

Good morning bros! [sleeping][wave]

Yuan - Bo la.. same old ride na. Just done major swopping to the main part of the ride and adds a few boost here and there but somehow i am running out of space. [laugh]

RV goddess - For party got to wait after my project closure which is on the 29th Nov, more or less i will be dead asleep til 30th. Its Ladies nite!

I presume the workshop that is doing for you is trustworthy and reliable and familiar with your car hor.....Usually this kind of "operation" is good to have someone who is willing to be frank, honest and accountable to you.

On 11/14/2011 at 2:46 AM, Galantspeedz said:

you try call her now.. see she sleeping anot [:p]

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] mai lah.............

On 11/14/2011 at 2:47 AM, Yuan said:

You don't look like one. You look like a decent and nice man.

Me? I had received feedback that I look sibey xia lan and guai lan.

your feedback is blind or forget glasses????.................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

  On 11/14/2011 at 2:49 AM, Yuan said:

I presume the workshop that is doing for you is trustworthy and reliable and familiar with your car hor.....Usually this kind of "operation" is good to have someone who is willing to be frank, honest and accountable to you.

Yes bro. [laugh] I was told to make it legal. Somehow its legal as i passed my inspection last Oct. [crazy]

The only thing was the noise from those "LTA FRIENDLY" exhaust thats causing few unwanted road stop. Even after registration, the officer still stop and take picture of it whether you show him the cert or not, i swop back the original stock twin tip now. Ends up lesson learnt is, try not to be too "LOUD". Its a quiet sheep that gallops like a horse when emergency arise. [laugh]

Edited by Maka

  On 11/14/2011 at 3:06 AM, Ken4555 said:

i have sex alone very often... -_-

Bro, how you have sex alone? :blink:

I need a partner at least. [laugh]

On 11/14/2011 at 1:27 AM, Yuan said:

I know you look like one. I don't know if I look like one. Maybe those who had met me can share some feedback. [laugh]

You still need to hold back a bit. This is still after all a public forum.

yes sir noted with thanks!.... [:)]

have a good week ahead!