Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

:wub: Sure sure, anything oso can for goddess.

Aww maka, you cant get any sweeter :wub:

Anything sweeter than that, i'm gonna get all my teeth extract [blush]

HI GUYS!!!!!!!!

I've a riddle before i head to bed!

"If they call three people having sex a threesome, two people having sex a twosome, so what do they call one person having sex?"

(Ps/ SS, GS, Ken, Poky don't picha lobang okay? hehe <3)

Goodnight [wave]:wub:

HI GUYS!!!!!!!!

"If they call three people having sex a threesome, two people having sex a twosome, so what do they call one person having sex?"

HAHAHAHA. One person having sex.... I pity this loner....

Gooodnight... ^_^

Edited by Simplesilver

What Ass Ass? Slap si ni. [laugh] [laugh]

I think you should hit the sack now. You're supposed to go to school later right? HAHAHAHAHA sad. I miss going to school in school uniforms!

Haha. I wish I could hit the sack also.

But now working on some designing... So sleepy...

Yeah, got school later, got exam later.. YAWNNNN! [sleeping] [sleeping]

i think i all along quite xia lan... just that now no need hold back so much... lol [laugh]

I know you look like one. I don't know if I look like one. Maybe those who had met me can share some feedback. [laugh]

You still need to hold back a bit. This is still after all a public forum.

Its a "little bit more powerful" faster TS bro. Next time show you na. Cant say too loud on public internet. [laugh]

Good morning bro. You chut xin chia?

Sounds like your next car is the Rabbit.....

I know you look like one. I don't know if I look like one. Maybe those who had met me can share some feedback. [laugh]

You still need to hold back a bit. This is still after all a public forum.

do i look like one...???........... [laugh] [laugh]

HI GUYS!!!!!!!!

4 AM and u are still awake ?? [laugh]

bro i see you quite kuai lan driver also ah... [laugh]

i was on nshw... going about 160-170km/h... close up to a vw bora i think... he signal left let me past... i passed... then he lut until maybe got 200km/h and over take me and cut me back on my left... (like you [laugh] ) he overtake full blast short burst nia... i continue full throttle until about 190km/h and he siam back left and i overtake close enuf for my passenger to be able to read his speedo... and maintain 180-190 for the next few minutes... as i see him disappear behind me...

bro u driving rex ah?

knn... damn... why your description damn familier......

ya loh ..... i seem like heard it b4 also .... ken, which car u driving so fierce one? I wanna buy [sly]