Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

[lipsrsealed] I got no BOV. No sound. [laugh]

Easy to demod, 8 bolts and discharge from ECU done!

what you mean, what kind of SC is that??? so easy?

[thumbsup]

3 weeks time it be a twin supercharged. [lipsrsealed]

But i dun have those guages in my car so i think if next to me should think easy to makan. [laugh]

but can still tell its a rex mah...

i remember many years back there was on the roads a civic EK 4dr with a b18 or b20 and the badge on the boot was EXi... lol

if i owned a FD2R i'll totally debadge the whole car also... i love sleeper cars

but can still tell its a rex mah...

i remember many years back there was on the roads a civic EK 4dr with a b18 or b20 and the badge on the boot was EXi... lol

if i owned a FD2R i'll totally debadge the whole car also... i love sleeper cars

Its a "little bit more powerful" faster TS bro. Next time show you na. Cant say too loud on public internet. [laugh]

Oh yes pls do show me... i believe we will be meeting up real soon... keke

ok good nite... so late liao i need to work 2molo...

and kns my neighbour got curry smell... bloodyhell make me hungry... ARGHHHHH

Now? Curry? Curry Chicken uh? -_-

Nb, now you make me hungry.... <_<

Goodnight... :wub: