Maka Neutral Newbie November 12, 2011 Share November 12, 2011 Maka, can share share? Sure sure, anything oso can for goddess. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 12, 2011 Share November 12, 2011 she is good, as mean as ever China gf good? I also looking for China gf.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 12, 2011 Share November 12, 2011 Good morning bros! Last nite was awesome, First time i tried entering JB thru the woodlands lorry custom! First time i go pump petrol for free (i pass the cashier 100, he returned me 100, 1 take and walk to car and continue pumping and drive off later)! And Finally i found and eaten the lok lok. Hehe. Last night quite fun leh. Got jio by JB integra which looks like a christmas tree. Found a few street there with amazing corners, good to play. Next time bring u there. MBS Avalon anyone?? Next sat got some events there. GM ya i went with a nice lady , i ask kuty go he mai... wanted intro him de. KNN got turn down. wah.. pump for free? so nice? elaborate more leh.. and please hor.. for what i go and be a spotlight.. i'm already bright enough.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 12, 2011 Share November 12, 2011 China gf good? I also looking for China gf.... please loh.. the coin got 2 sides, now you probably looking at the brighter side.. wait till you see the dark side.. you be eating your words.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie November 12, 2011 Share November 12, 2011 wah.. pump for free? so nice? elaborate more leh.. and please hor.. for what i go and be a spotlight.. i'm already bright enough.. Erm.. Park car go change money than drive to taman garden than go in petrol koisk with full of cars queuing, the guy came collect $$$ to pump than i pass him 100 dunno why he pass me 100 so i take lo, than he on pump for me than i just pump lo. After that drive to the store there, nth to eat... Drive drive around and find the lok lok place, after eating on the way home go a bright christmas tree looking thing come from behind than tailgate me so i signal let him pass he come next to me and speed off, so i give chase. End up let him smell smoke CB spot lan la.. We friend friend for so long but no sparks tot can intro u see got spark bo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 12, 2011 Author Share November 12, 2011 words of solace and wisdom. because I am TM..............GM TKR.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 12, 2011 Author Share November 12, 2011 Good morning bros! Last nite was awesome, First time i tried entering JB thru the woodlands lorry custom! First time i go pump petrol for free (i pass the cashier 100, he returned me 100, 1 take and walk to car and continue pumping and drive off later)! And Finally i found and eaten the lok lok. Hehe. Last night quite fun leh. Got jio by JB integra which looks like a christmas tree. Found a few street there with amazing corners, good to play. Next time bring u there. MBS Avalon anyone?? Next sat got some events there. GM ya i went with a nice lady , i ask kuty go he mai... wanted intro him de. KNN got turn down. see i know you sure got CB with you anywhere you go..................hahahaha............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 12, 2011 Author Share November 12, 2011 Erm.. Park car go change money than drive to taman garden than go in petrol koisk with full of cars queuing, the guy came collect $$$ to pump than i pass him 100 dunno why he pass me 100 so i take lo, than he on pump for me than i just pump lo. After that drive to the store there, nth to eat... Drive drive around and find the lok lok place, after eating on the way home go a bright christmas tree looking thing come from behind than tailgate me so i signal let him pass he come next to me and speed off, so i give chase. End up let him smell smoke CB spot lan la.. We friend friend for so long but no sparks tot can intro u see got spark bo. KNN...........why never think of me.............think I cannot spark huh??............ :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 12, 2011 Share November 12, 2011 please loh.. the coin got 2 sides, now you probably looking at the brighter side.. wait till you see the dark side.. you be eating your words.. I tot anayone in this thread is already on the dark side??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 12, 2011 Author Share November 12, 2011 Bro................you change your title real fast...................lol............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 12, 2011 Share November 12, 2011 Erm.. Park car go change money than drive to taman garden than go in petrol koisk with full of cars queuing, the guy came collect $$$ to pump than i pass him 100 dunno why he pass me 100 so i take lo, than he on pump for me than i just pump lo. After that drive to the store there, nth to eat... Drive drive around and find the lok lok place, after eating on the way home go a bright christmas tree looking thing come from behind than tailgate me so i signal let him pass he come next to me and speed off, so i give chase. End up let him smell smoke CB spot lan la.. We friend friend for so long but no sparks tot can intro u see got spark bo. funny.. collect $$ then give back $$.. this is rare, it's your lucky day.. i pump for 3 yrs.. never once, people give me $$$... subaru good lah, free petrol in jb.. please loh.. you don't make you sound like a saint.. you say you kinda like her bla bla bla.. so for what, i take bro's liking.. anyway, she not my type.. more to yours.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 12, 2011 Share November 12, 2011 see i know you sure got CB with you anywhere you go..................hahahaha............... [laugh] you don't know meh.. he chee hong kia mah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 12, 2011 Share November 12, 2011 I tot anayone in this thread is already on the dark side??? correction, not all.. still left some.. i call it neutral side. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie November 12, 2011 Share November 12, 2011 funny.. collect $$ then give back $$.. this is rare, it's your lucky day.. i pump for 3 yrs.. never once, people give me $$$... subaru good lah, free petrol in jb.. please loh.. you don't make you sound like a saint.. you say you kinda like her bla bla bla.. so for what, i take bro's liking.. anyway, she not my type.. more to yours.. No no no...I like every CB but not love. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie November 12, 2011 Share November 12, 2011 you don't know meh.. he chee hong kia mah.. Wrong again I am CB kia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear November 12, 2011 Share November 12, 2011 got ghost??????? WHERE?????!!!!!!! Got. You havent see her only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear November 12, 2011 Share November 12, 2011 BOSS I NEED TO CHANGE TITLE LIAO!!!!!!!! LIM PAY BO YELLOW CARD LIAO AHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS CALLS FOR A CELEBRATION!!!!! THAI DISCO LAI LAI....... .......wait.... knn if kenna yellow card again then how sia?... think dont change title bah... lol Lai lai... Thai Disco si bo? TONIGHT. Onz bo?! [laugh] You now can go open fire on someone for us liao! [rifle] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear November 12, 2011 Share November 12, 2011 ccb what sleep with the mods?.... knn funny meh? :angry: [laugh] This was funny! Literally laughed after reading it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...