Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

On 11/11/2011 at 8:57 AM, Nlatio said:

since there already... your weapon also need servicing what..... nourish 2 bird at one go.... [:p][laugh]

no.. i repeat, i go and service my car then come back..

On 11/11/2011 at 12:16 PM, Tianmo said:

ok lah......ok lah.............service car lor............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

yes, repeating and repeating.. i really go and service my car.. even got the log card if you wanna view... <_<

On 11/12/2011 at 3:15 AM, Kurty said:

yes, repeating and repeating.. i really go and service my car.. even got the log card if you wanna view... <_<

OK OK...............service car!!!......... ^_^

On 11/11/2011 at 12:18 PM, Tianmo said:

knn................don't tell me you so close to him not for the girls????................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I am sure not for the subaru!!!!.............. [:p] [:p]

really.. i kinda sick of gals nowadays.. full of complains and disappointed..

rather to love my car, at least it in return, loving me back..

yes, i do like subaru. in fact, i do love cars.. especially fast car

On 11/12/2011 at 3:15 AM, Kurty said:

bro... say NO 1 time enuf liao... you say soooo many times everyone sure think you went to bonk liao... hahahaha [laugh]

On 11/12/2011 at 2:35 AM, Ken4555 said:

wah now liu heng BFF ah????????...... knn

ya.. you jealous is it?

come join our league - BFF

On 11/12/2011 at 2:51 AM, Ken4555 said:

BOSS I NEED TO CHANGE TITLE LIAO!!!!!!!! LIM PAY BO YELLOW CARD LIAO AHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS CALLS FOR A CELEBRATION!!!!! THAI DISCO LAI LAI.......

.......wait.... knn if kenna yellow card again then how sia?... think dont change title bah... lol [laugh]

congratz, what you did to remove those yellow cards?

sleep with the mods? [laugh]

On 11/12/2011 at 3:16 AM, Kurty said:

sick of gals???????????????????

bro steady i help you.... pass some gals over... its a tough job but i will help you... no problem..... lai lai

On 11/12/2011 at 3:16 AM, Kurty said:

Bro ...........part of life leh...............relax and love.............. :D :D

On 11/12/2011 at 3:18 AM, Kurty said:

congratz, what you did to remove those yellow cards?

sleep with the mods? [laugh]

ccb what sleep with the mods?.... knn funny meh? :angry:

On 11/12/2011 at 3:18 AM, Ken4555 said:

sick of gals???????????????????

bro steady i help you.... pass some gals over... its a tough job but i will help you... no problem..... lai lai

sure, provided if i have..

the problem is i don't have.. [laugh]

On 11/12/2011 at 3:19 AM, Tianmo said:

Bro ...........part of life leh...............relax and love.............. :D :D

words of solace and wisdom. ^_^

On 11/12/2011 at 3:19 AM, Ken4555 said:

ccb what sleep with the mods?.... knn funny meh? :angry:

it is funny to me.

ok lah.. since you sent me a msg on 11.11.11

wishing me so well, so may i ask what you actually do to remove the cards since sleeping is not a option.

or the mods, having sleepless night. decide to do something good to mankind

On 11/12/2011 at 3:24 AM, Ken4555 said:

bro hows your China gal frd... long time no see. send my regards!

she is good, as mean as ever [laugh]

Good morning bros! [wave]

Last nite was awesome, First time i tried entering JB thru the woodlands lorry custom! First time i go pump petrol for free (i pass the cashier 100, he returned me 100, 1 take and walk to car and continue pumping and drive off later)! And Finally i found and eaten the lok lok. Hehe.

Last night quite fun leh. Got jio by JB integra which looks like a christmas tree. [laugh] Found a few street there with amazing corners, good to play. Next time bring u there.

MBS Avalon anyone?? Next sat got some events there. :wub:

GM ya i went with a nice lady [blush] , i ask kuty go he mai... wanted intro him de. KNN got turn down.

Edited by Maka