Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

  On 11/11/2011 at 8:42 AM, Kurty said:

ya lah..

MILF always showing off his pool of gals..

his subaru..

pinning me down..

@%@#@$@$ [laugh]

where got? :blink:

I going to meet one soon [blush]

wah.. must you tell the whole world that i go JB??? <_<

for your info, i go and do my servicing and alignment with a fellow owner mate..

now still in jb, service centre..

enjoyed coming here, air con etc..

the service is good.

i repeat, car servicing..

since there already... your weapon also need servicing what..... nourish 2 bird at one go.... [:p][laugh]

  On 11/11/2011 at 8:57 AM, Nlatio said:

since there already... your weapon also need servicing what..... nourish 2 bird at one go.... [:p][laugh]

Maybe he already did [lipsrsealed]

wah.. must you tell the whole world that i go JB??? <_<

for your info, i go and do my servicing and alignment with a fellow owner mate..

now still in jb, service centre..

enjoyed coming here, air con etc..

the service is good.

i repeat, car servicing..

ok lah......ok lah.............service car lor............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

ya lah..

MILF always showing off his pool of gals..

his subaru..

pinning me down..

@%@#@$@$ [laugh]

knn................don't tell me you so close to him not for the girls????................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I am sure not for the subaru!!!!.............. [:p] [:p]

On 11/11/2011 at 5:23 AM, Tianmo said:

yo MILF....................how you know sai............KNN .............you and Kurty now BFF huh.......everywhere he go he report to you............... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

wah now liu heng BFF ah????????...... knn

On 11/12/2011 at 2:35 AM, Ken4555 said:

wah now liu heng BFF ah????????...... knn

I also have one..................BFF................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 11/12/2011 at 2:38 AM, Tianmo said:

I also have one..................BFF................ [laugh][laugh][laugh]

BOSS I NEED TO CHANGE TITLE LIAO!!!!!!!! LIM PAY BO YELLOW CARD LIAO AHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS CALLS FOR A CELEBRATION!!!!! THAI DISCO LAI LAI.......

.......wait.... knn if kenna yellow card again then how sia?... think dont change title bah... lol [laugh]

On 11/12/2011 at 2:51 AM, Ken4555 said:

BOSS I NEED TO CHANGE TITLE LIAO!!!!!!!! LIM PAY BO YELLOW CARD LIAO AHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS CALLS FOR A CELEBRATION!!!!! THAI DISCO LAI LAI.......

.......wait.... knn if kenna yellow card again then how sia?... think dont change title bah... lol [laugh]

WOOHOO.....................CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!................

Yes............this call for a celebration!!!!..................but can we do it later............. [laugh] [laugh]

OK ................change title............remove the yellow flag!!!!!........... [laugh]

here is the latest tiko rangers update as of today...............12 NOV 2011............

1) tiko rangers GM-------------------------------------------Tianmo

2)humsup tiko ranger----------------------------------------Galantspeedz

3) Female Orgasm tiko ranger---------------Ken4555

4) poky tiko ranger-----------------------------------------pokyman

5) Sexy ass tiko ranger------------------------------------Moredhel

6) Duck King tiko ranger-----------------------------------Harmburger

with effect from 1 Nov 2011......the above Tiko rangers have taken the lead to become PREMIUM TIKO RANGERS!!!!!

7) super horny(honey) tiko ranger--------------------Pisces69

8) holey tiko ranger------------------------------------Evillusion

9) good trees tiko ranger------------------------------East539

10) great melon tiko ranger-----------------------------SJP1965G

11) XMM tiko ranger--------------------------------------Berncsp76

12)Bluey tiko ranger---------------------------------------Kurty

13) pussy tiko ranger------------------------------------Little_Prince

14) a bit a bit tiko ranger--------------------------------Typhoonz

15) Super Bee tiko ranger--------------------------------Beehive3783

16) MILF Lover tiko ranger--------------------------------Maka

17) Big blue eyes tiko ranger-----------------------------------parkwalker

may all tiko rangers live in peace.............and bring peace to everyone............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Note::............no more yellow flag for Ken 4555!!!............

On 11/12/2011 at 3:11 AM, Ken4555 said:

thank you boss!

LOL........................you know you r always welcome!!!!!!................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]