Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

On 11/10/2011 at 2:17 AM, Maka said:

You good morning to all SS what?? :blink:

no lah, all rangers regardless of SS or no S.

just a general greeting

On 11/10/2011 at 3:21 AM, Pokyman said:

one nia .. i remember one hor .... i owe 1 bottle only .. heh [sly]

i also owe 1 bottle lor............. [blush] [blush] [:p]

On 11/11/2011 at 3:52 AM, Maka said:

Good morning bros! [wave]

Today kuty take mc go JB find ah qua. [laugh]

yo MILF....................how you know sai............KNN .............you and Kurty now BFF huh.......everywhere he go he report to you............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 11/11/2011 at 3:52 AM, Maka said:

Good morning bros! [wave]

Today kuty take mc go JB find ah qua. [laugh]

wah.. must you tell the whole world that i go JB??? <_<

for your info, i go and do my servicing and alignment with a fellow owner mate..

now still in jb, service centre..

enjoyed coming here, air con etc..

the service is good.

i repeat, car servicing..

On 11/11/2011 at 5:23 AM, Tianmo said:

yo MILF....................how you know sai............KNN .............you and Kurty now BFF huh.......everywhere he go he report to you............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

ya lah..

MILF always showing off his pool of gals..

his subaru..

pinning me down..

@%@#@$@$ [laugh]