Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

On 11/9/2011 at 2:05 AM, Berncsp76 said:

Morning Lao Da!! [laugh]

TKR MU? yeah yeah include me....meet where? can propose KuDeTa? hehe....nice view...and many many [sly] to see too....

But only TKRs ar? let princess SS and bro yuan go too lor since they are quite active in our thread...wait...still got RV....

where are you RV???? [:/]

For Sabbie I think cannot come...wait he lost control over there... [laugh]

Haha. KuDeTa?

Good memory when I went there for the first time. ^_^

On 11/8/2011 at 12:41 PM, Tianmo said:

no lah............it is time all TKR meet up and know each others...............those cannot come also boh bian mah...........anyway free drinks leh....... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

TKR nia or TKR and associates? wahahha .. i can bring my kampoung can? [laugh]

On 11/9/2011 at 2:05 AM, Berncsp76 said:

Morning Lao Da!! [laugh]

TKR MU? yeah yeah include me....meet where? can propose KuDeTa? hehe....nice view...and many many [sly] to see too....

But only TKRs ar? let princess SS and bro yuan go too lor since they are quite active in our thread...wait...still got RV....

where are you RV???? [:/]

For Sabbie I think cannot come...wait he lost control over there... [laugh]

oi.........XMM...........you no read properly huh............TKR only............ :angry:

But i discuss with the premium grp see how 1st........ [laugh]

On 11/9/2011 at 2:01 AM, Maka said:

Good morning bros [wave]

Suddenly felt that kuty's whatsapp msg to not only killed whatsapp but also killed MCF! Kuty you better be reborn! [sleeping][laugh]

good morning.............MILF............... :D :D :D

On 11/9/2011 at 3:31 AM, I-LOVE-CARS said:

They already say hdbee type kopitiam :D maybe i can come too?? :D

told you to wait wait 5 years liao.............or maybe next year when u r 16 ..................call me............... [laugh] [laugh]

On 11/9/2011 at 3:41 AM, Kurty said:

don't always pinpoint me leh, i'm very sensative hor [laugh]

i think the network was down, yesterday i also had a hard time trying to reply your messages

are you going to bite???...............hahahaha................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 11/9/2011 at 4:45 AM, Pokyman said:

TKR nia or TKR and associates? wahahha .. i can bring my kampoung can? [laugh]

this one need to discuss with premium members and come to a decision........... :D :D :D

On 11/9/2011 at 5:07 AM, Simplesilver said:

Actually, yeah. Slightly Atas.

I went there only once for some celebration...

Atas but alot of [gorgeous] [gorgeous] [gorgeous]

all these [gorgeous] went there for free drinks???................or something else???.............. :D

On 11/9/2011 at 5:31 AM, Simplesilver said:

I don't know man.... Different event, same location. [:p][;)]

ok ok..............lol.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

  On 11/9/2011 at 5:25 AM, Tianmo said:

are you going to bite???...............hahahaha................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

soon soon, grinding my teeth now [laugh]

On 11/9/2011 at 6:16 AM, Kurty said:

soon soon, grinding my teeth now [laugh]

wahahahahha................let me know when...............i want to see..................lol............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]