Mike1234 1st Gear June 9, 2011 Share June 9, 2011 later I will start one on facebook.............. -_- Serious wor? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 9, 2011 Author Share June 9, 2011 hey that sounds good... hahaha but i'll stick to my original... thanks... you have up to 2359hrs to day to make up your mind................my ranger.................you can sms me anytime........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear June 9, 2011 Share June 9, 2011 you have up to 2359hrs to day to make up your mind................my ranger.................you can sms me anytime........... [laugh] Tiko thread and activities is serious matter in lah...It generate many interest and reading from members...so must take it seriously...haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 9, 2011 Author Share June 9, 2011 Tiko thread and activities is serious matter in lah...It generate many interest and reading from members...so must take it seriously...haha thank you!!! thank you!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 9, 2011 Share June 9, 2011 yellow u comprain red u not happy! ok..ok....we all friend friend .... i still abit sore dont hv powderful tiko title mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 9, 2011 Share June 9, 2011 you have up to 2359hrs to day to make up your mind................my ranger.................you can sms me anytime........... [laugh] ahhhhh sharks!!!!!!!!!! now 141am... now then see your post... so yellow flag it shall be... hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 9, 2011 Share June 9, 2011 Great Melons Reporting for Duty , SIR! [sly] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Author Share June 10, 2011 here is the latest tiko rangers update as of today................10 june 2011............ Take noted that the yellow flag tiko range has transform into the new mighty FEMALE ORGASM YELLOW FLAG TIKO RANGER!!! 1) tiko rangers admin----------------------------------Tianmo 2) super horny tiko ranger-----------------------------Pisces69 3) Female Orgasm yellow flag tiko ranger-----------Ken4555 4) holey tiko ranger------------------------------------Evillusion 5) good trees tiko ranger------------------------------East539 6) great melon tiko ranger-----------------------------SJP1965G 7) poky tiko ranger-------------------------------------pokyman 8) XMM tiko ranger--------------------------------------Berncsp76 may all tiko rangers live in peace.............and bring peace to everyone............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Author Share June 10, 2011 ahhhhh sharks!!!!!!!!!! now 141am... now then see your post... so yellow flag it shall be... hahaha Dear Yellow Flag Tiko Ranger Because of your ability to control yourself.......................and staying away from the third yellow flag............The power of the tiko rangers has given you a transformation..................you shall now be transform into the mighty............ FEMALE ORGASM YELLOW FLAG TIKO RANGER!!!! [laugh] how??? power the full?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Author Share June 10, 2011 Great Melons Reporting for Duty , SIR! [sly] 2.47am?? my great melons tiko ranger......................did you just wake up................or not in bed yet??? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 2.47am?? my great melons tiko ranger......................did you just wake up................or not in bed yet??? [laugh] he is taking a break after first round ......... so, expect him to login somewhere after lunch cos, he obey L. Richie instructions "All Night Long" ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Author Share June 10, 2011 he is taking a break after first round ......... so, expect him to login somewhere after lunch cos, he obey L. Richie instructions "All Night Long" ........ 2.47am.................usually that is after my third round!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 2.47am.................usually that is after my third round!!! [laugh] Oh......... you starts early, direct after dinner and going for desert ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Author Share June 10, 2011 Oh......... you starts early, direct after dinner and going for desert ...... we start dinner at 7pm...................to KTV ard 8.30pm..............11.30pm back to hotel.....................by 12am.............round 1 and rest..........1am.....rd 2 and rest.................2am.............rd 3 and rest......................the rest depend on mood!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Author Share June 10, 2011 Oh......... you starts early, direct after dinner and going for desert ...... 春宵一刻值千金!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 we start dinner at 7pm...................to KTV ard 8.30pm..............11.30pm back to hotel.....................by 12am.............round 1 and rest..........1am.....rd 2 and rest.................2am.............rd 3 and rest......................the rest depend on mood!!! [laugh] You sure you can do 3 rounds within 3 hrs without any aids or booster ......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Author Share June 10, 2011 You sure you can do 3 rounds within 3 hrs without any aids or booster ......... not here at home leh................ but in China............YES!!! this one not haolian hor..............the mood is very different and maybe the food and wine helps............... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 we start dinner at 7pm...................to KTV ard 8.30pm..............11.30pm back to hotel.....................by 12am.............round 1 and rest..........1am.....rd 2 and rest.................2am.............rd 3 and rest......................the rest depend on mood!!! [laugh] wah, i tot chn KTV u go at 830pm boh cai laio leh .... knn over there our SG kiasuism cums in handy... go there "queue" 545-6pm, stand at the the places or staircase where they start coming out .. so can kio the good stuff first .. .LOL ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...